237 Spam-Free Article(s) Found
Sort:
Like
Filter:
All
Symbol Name Last Close Mkt Cap DailyStocks'
Rating
Our DailyStocks’ Rating System is a proprietary algorithm that combines the vote of the investor community and legendary trader Richard Dennis’ Turtle Trader System and the System Rules of the Turtle Traders Each day, we generate Buy, Sell, Uptrend or Downtrend signals for 3000 Stocks in the U.S. Markets.
Vote Now!
Wednesday’s Close
SFIX Stitch Fix, Inc. $51.21 $5.01B N/A
Article Searches
Here's What the Future of Retail Could Look Like https://www.fool.com/investing/2018/04/21/heres-what-the-future-of-retail-could-look-like.aspx?source=iedfolrf0000001 Apr 21, 2018 - Bankruptcies abound in retail. Here's how the survivors can sharpen their competitive edge.
The 3 Stocks on the MFM Team's Radar https://www.fool.com/investing/2018/05/30/the-3-stocks-on-the-mfm-teams-radar.aspx?source=iedfolrf0000001 May 30, 2018 - Here are the companies these analysts are watching now.
Why Stitch Fix, Inc. Stock Popped 44.6% in June https://www.fool.com/investing/2018/07/06/why-stitch-fix-inc-stock-popped-446-in-june.aspx?source=iedfolrf0000001 Jul 06, 2018 - The online personal styling service soared after a great quarter. Here's what investors need to know.
Is This Stitch Fix's Secret Weapon? https://www.fool.com/investing/2018/07/14/is-this-stitch-fixs-secret-weapon.aspx?source=iedfolrf0000001 Jul 14, 2018 - This forward-thinking company wants consumers to rethink how they shop for clothing.
2 Tech Sectors Every Investor Should Be In https://www.fool.com/investing/2018/07/14/2-tech-sectors-every-investor-should-be-in.aspx?source=iedfolrf0000001 Jul 14, 2018 - Cloud computing and e-commerce stocks have soared over the past year, and there's good reason to think that growth will continue.
Why Stitch Fix Inc. Stock Soared 42% in August https://www.fool.com/investing/2018/09/05/why-stitch-fix-inc-stock-soared-42-in-august.aspx?source=iedfolrf0000001 Sep 05, 2018 - Shares of the subscription-based styling service seemed to be propelled by strong quarterly reports by its brick-and-mortar peers.
Lowe's Improves Itself With a New CEO; Europe Improves Our Data Rights https://www.fool.com/investing/2018/09/11/lowes-improves-itself-with-a-new-ceo-europe-improv.aspx?source=iedfolrf0000001 Sep 11, 2018 - Both Marvin Ellison and the GDPR are viewed as big upgrades from what preceded them.
Why Shares of Stitch Fix Fell Wednesday https://www.fool.com/investing/2018/09/19/why-shares-of-stitch-fix-fell-wednesday.aspx?source=iedfolrf0000001 Sep 19, 2018 - Is Amazon about to compete more directly with Stitch Fix?
What to Watch When Stitch Fix Reports Q4 2018 Earnings https://www.fool.com/investing/2018/09/26/what-to-watch-when-stitch-fix-reports-q4-2018-earn.aspx?source=iedfolrf0000001 Sep 26, 2018 - When Stitch Fix reports on Monday, investors will learn more about the company's key growth areas, including active clients, share of wallet, and performance in men's, plus-size, and kids' fashion.
3 Reasons Why Stitch Fix Can Outshine Amazon Prime https://www.fool.com/investing/2018/09/27/3-reasons-why-stitch-fix-can-outshine-amazon-prime.aspx?source=iedfolrf0000001 Sep 27, 2018 - Retail behemoth Amazon is advancing its clothing and Prime Wardrobe offerings, but the fashion specialists at Stitch Fix offer an unbeatable customer experience.

Pages: 1...56789101112131415...24

<<<Page 10>