279 Spam-Free Article(s) Found
Sort:
Date
Filter:
All
Symbol Name Last Close Mkt Cap DailyStocks'
Rating
Our DailyStocks’ Rating System is a proprietary algorithm that combines the vote of the investor community and legendary trader Richard Dennis’ Turtle Trader System and the System Rules of the Turtle Traders Each day, we generate Buy, Sell, Uptrend or Downtrend signals for 3000 Stocks in the U.S. Markets.
Vote Now!
Wednesday’s Close
SFIX Stitch Fix, Inc. $51.21 $5.01B N/A
Article Searches
Is Best Buy's 'Building the New Blue' Plan Driving the Stock? http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/765962/is-best-buys-building-the-new-blue-plan-driving-the-stock?cid=CS-ZC-FT-analyst_blog|rank_focused-765962 Feb 14, 2020 - Best Buy's (BBY) efforts to boost revenues via 'Building the New Blue' program, expansion of omni-channel capabilities and strengthening footprint in the healthcare technology space bode well.
Stitch Fix (SFIX) Gains As Market Dips: What You Should Know http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/764629/stitch-fix-sfix-gains-as-market-dips-what-you-should-know?cid=CS-ZC-FT-tale_of_the_tape|yseop_template_6v1-764629 Feb 13, 2020 - Stitch Fix (SFIX) closed at $26.24 in the latest trading session, marking a +0.15% move from the prior day.
Stitch Fix Stock Rallies Ahead of Industry: Time to Cash In? http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/763983/stitch-fix-stock-rallies-ahead-of-industry-time-to-cash-in?cid=CS-ZC-FT-analyst_blog|rank_focused-763983 Feb 13, 2020 - Stitch Fix's (SFIX) direct-buy and personalization capabilities to boost client experience bode well.
ZUMZ vs. SFIX: Which Stock Is the Better Value Option? http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/760442/zumz-vs-sfix-which-stock-is-the-better-value-option?cid=CS-ZC-FT-tale_of_the_tape|yseop_template_3-760442 Feb 11, 2020 - ZUMZ vs. SFIX: Which Stock Is the Better Value Option?
Buckle's Comparable Sales Increase for 2nd Straight Month http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/758968/buckles-comparable-sales-increase-for-2nd-straight-month?cid=CS-ZC-FT-analyst_blog|company_news_-_corporate_actions-758968 Feb 10, 2020 - Buckle's (BKE) men's, women's and footwear categories bode well. Comps for January increased 7.4%.
Why Stitch Fix Stock Dropped 11% in January https://www.fool.com/investing/2020/02/06/why-stitch-fix-stock-dropped-11-in-january.aspx?source=iedfolrf0000001 Feb 06, 2020 - Valuation and earnings growth concerns are weighing on the shares.
5 Things Investors Get Wrong About Stitch Fix https://www.fool.com/investing/2020/02/04/5-things-investors-get-wrong-about-stitch-fix.aspx?source=iedfolrf0000001 Feb 04, 2020 - Understanding more about this disruptive company might just have you adding the stock to your shopping cart.
SFIX: BMO Capital Markets starts at Market Perform https://www.briefing.com/in-depth-analysis/Content/Article?ArticleId=UD20200203163550 Feb 03, 2020 - BMO Capital Markets issues rating change for SFIX
3 Top Mid-Cap Stocks to Buy Right Now https://www.fool.com/investing/2020/02/01/3-top-mid-cap-stocks-to-buy-right-now.aspx?source=iedfolrf0000001 Feb 01, 2020 - Get 'em while they're hot.
Subscription Services Are Here to Stay, and This Stock Started It https://www.fool.com/investing/2020/02/01/subscriptions-here-to-stay-this-stock-started-it.aspx?source=iedfolrf0000001 Feb 01, 2020 - More companies are getting into the game, but Stitch Fix still holds the lead as a first mover.

Pages: 123456...28

Page 1>