269 Spam-Free Article(s) Found
Sort:
Date
Filter:
All
Symbol Name Last Close Mkt Cap DailyStocks'
Rating
Our DailyStocks’ Rating System is a proprietary algorithm that combines the vote of the investor community and legendary trader Richard Dennis’ Turtle Trader System and the System Rules of the Turtle Traders Each day, we generate Buy, Sell, Uptrend or Downtrend signals for 3000 Stocks in the U.S. Markets.
Vote Now!
Monday’s Close
SFIX Stitch Fix, Inc. $51.21 $5.01B N/A
Article Searches
GCO vs. SFIX: Which Stock Is the Better Value Option? http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/731851/gco-vs-sfix-which-stock-is-the-better-value-option?cid=CS-ZC-FT-tale_of_the_tape|yseop_template_3-731851 Jan 24, 2020 - GCO vs. SFIX: Which Stock Is the Better Value Option?
3 Stocks Peter Lynch Would Love https://www.fool.com/investing/2020/01/19/3-stocks-peter-lynch-would-love.aspx?source=iedfolrf0000001 Jan 19, 2020 - Investing legend Peter Lynch laid out an approach with which novice investors could beat Wall Street professionals.
GCO vs. SFIX: Which Stock Should Value Investors Buy Now? http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/708301/gco-vs-sfix-which-stock-should-value-investors-buy-now?cid=CS-ZC-FT-tale_of_the_tape|yseop_template_3-708301 Jan 08, 2020 - GCO vs. SFIX: Which Stock Is the Better Value Option?
GCO or SFIX: Which Is the Better Value Stock Right Now? http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/684387/gco-or-sfix-which-is-the-better-value-stock-right-now?cid=CS-ZC-FT-tale_of_the_tape|yseop_template_3-684387 Dec 23, 2019 - GCO vs. SFIX: Which Stock Is the Better Value Option?
3 Catalysts for Stitch Fix in 2020 https://www.fool.com/investing/2019/12/23/3-catalysts-for-stitch-fix-in-2020.aspx?source=iedfolrf0000001 Dec 23, 2019 - Can the company keep up its strong double-digit revenue growth rates next year?
Stitch Fix Doesn't Plan on Opening Stores and That's a Reason to Be Optimistic https://www.fool.com/investing/2019/12/21/stitch-fix-doesnt-plan-on-opening-stores-and-thats.aspx?source=iedfolrf0000001 Dec 21, 2019 - Stitch Fix’s plans to stick to online business and innovate are reasons to see the stock in a positive light.
Top Ranked Momentum Stocks to Buy for December 13th http://www.zacks.com/commentary/668887/top-ranked-momentum-stocks-to-buy-for-december-13th?cid=CS-ZC-FT-zacks_#1_rank_additions-668887 Dec 13, 2019 - Top Ranked Momentum Stocks to Buy for December 13th
Earnings Estimates Moving Higher for Stitch Fix (SFIX): Time to Buy? http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/667506/earnings-estimates-moving-higher-for-stitch-fix-sfix-time-to-buy?cid=CS-ZC-FT-tale_of_the_tape|yseop_template_8-667506 Dec 12, 2019 - Stitch Fix (SFIX) shares have started gaining and might continue moving higher in the near term, as indicated by solid earnings estimate revisions.
Here's Why Stitch Fix (SFIX) is a Great Momentum Stock to Buy http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/667449/heres-why-stitch-fix-sfix-is-a-great-momentum-stock-to-buy?cid=CS-ZC-FT-tale_of_the_tape|yseop_template_10-667449 Dec 12, 2019 - Does Stitch Fix (SFIX) have what it takes to be a top stock pick for momentum investors? Let's find out.
Stitch Fix (SFIX) in Focus: Stock Moves 5.1% Higher http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/666926/stitch-fix-sfix-in-focus-stock-moves-51-higher?cid=CS-ZC-FT-tale_of_the_tape|price_movement-666926 Dec 12, 2019 - Stitch Fix (SFIX) saw a big move last session, as its shares jumped more than 5% on the day, amid huge volumes.

Pages: 123456...27

Page 1>