419 Spam-Free Article(s) Found
Sort:
Date
Filter:
All
Symbol Name Last Close Mkt Cap DailyStocks'
Rating
Our DailyStocks’ Rating System is a proprietary algorithm that combines the vote of the investor community and legendary trader Richard Dennis’ Turtle Trader System and the System Rules of the Turtle Traders Each day, we generate Buy, Sell, Uptrend or Downtrend signals for 3000 Stocks in the U.S. Markets.
Vote Now!
Monday’s Close
NEE NextEra Energy, Inc. $173.86 $81.99B Uptrend
Article Searches
Utilities ETF (FUTY) Hits New 52-Week High http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/356833/utilities-etf-futy-hits-new-52-week-high?cid=CS-ZC-FT-356833 Feb 25, 2019 - This utilities ETF hits a new 52-week high. Are more gains in store for this ETF?
AES Corp (AES) to Post Q4 Earnings: What's in the Cards? http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/356777/aes-corp-aes-to-post-q4-earnings-whats-in-the-cards?cid=CS-ZC-FT-356777 Feb 25, 2019 - The ongoing trend of declining wholesale prices might have a material adverse impact on the financial performance of AES Corp (AES).
Pinnacle West's (PNW) Q4 Earnings Beat Estimates, Up Y/Y http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/356635/pinnacle-wests-pnw-q4-earnings-beat-estimates-up-y-y?cid=CS-ZC-FT-356635 Feb 22, 2019 - Impressive operational performance and favorable Arizona economy drive Pinnacle West's (PNW) Q4 earnings.
NiSource (NI) Earnings and Revenues Beat Estimates in Q4 http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/355803/nisource-ni-earnings-and-revenues-beat-estimates-in-q4?cid=CS-ZC-FT-355803 Feb 20, 2019 - NiSource (NI) reports better-than-expected fourth-quarter revenues, improving on a year-over-year basis.
Will Southern Company (SO) Retain Earnings Beat Trend in Q4? http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/355219/will-southern-company-so-retain-earnings-beat-trend-in-q4?cid=CS-ZC-FT-355219 Feb 18, 2019 - Southern Company's (SO) strategic strides, steady business model and commitment toward attractive dividend payouts signal confidence and bode well for the upcoming results.
NextEra Energy Inc (NEE) Files 10-K for the Fiscal Year Ended on December 31, 2018 http://www.gurufocus.com/news/817638/nextera-energy-inc-nee-files-10k-for-the-fiscal-year-ended-on-december-31-2018 Feb 15, 2019 - NextEra Energy Inc (NEE) Files 10-K for the Fiscal Year Ended on December 31, 2018, Stocks: NEE, release date:Feb 15, 2019
ALLETE (ALE) Earnings and Revenues Beat Estimates in Q4 http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/355055/allete-ale-earnings-and-revenues-beat-estimates-in-q4?cid=CS-ZC-FT-355055 Feb 15, 2019 - ALLETE's (ALE) year-over-year earnings grow on higher revenues.
Duke Energy (DUK) Q4 Earnings Miss Estimates, Revenues Beat http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/354858/duke-energy-duk-q4-earnings-miss-estimates-revenues-beat?cid=CS-ZC-FT-354858 Feb 14, 2019 - Duke Energy's (DUK) earnings declined 10.6% year over year, due to higher depreciation and amortization expenses on a growing asset base.
PPL Corporation's Q4 Earnings Top, Revenues Miss Estimates http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/354857/ppl-corporations-q4-earnings-top-revenues-miss-estimates?cid=CS-ZC-FT-354857 Feb 14, 2019 - Higher contribution from the U.K. Regulated segment drove PPL Corporation's (PPL) Q4 earnings.
WEC Energy (WEC) Beats Earnings & Revenue Estimates in Q4 http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/354117/wec-energy-wec-beats-earnings-revenue-estimates-in-q4?cid=CS-ZC-FT-354117 Feb 13, 2019 - Increasing usage of electricity drives WEC Energy's (WEC) fourth-quarter 2018 results.

Pages: 12345678910...42

<<<Page 5>