419 Spam-Free Article(s) Found
Sort:
Like
Filter:
All
Symbol Name Last Close Mkt Cap DailyStocks'
Rating
Our DailyStocks’ Rating System is a proprietary algorithm that combines the vote of the investor community and legendary trader Richard Dennis’ Turtle Trader System and the System Rules of the Turtle Traders Each day, we generate Buy, Sell, Uptrend or Downtrend signals for 3000 Stocks in the U.S. Markets.
Vote Now!
Monday’s Close
NEE NextEra Energy, Inc. $173.86 $81.99B Uptrend
Article Searches
Bitcoin plunges as low as $10,400 in volatile trading on Coinbase; now down 27 percent from record https://www.cnbc.com/2017/12/22/bitcoin-plunges-below-12000-on-coinbase-as-rout-accelerates-now-down-40-percent-from-record.html Dec 22, 2017 - Bitcoin plunged at the end of a rocky week, taking the digital currency briefly below $11,000 and down 47 percent from its record high hit Sunday.
After a Nuclear Boondoggle, Duke Energy Is Turning to Renewable Energy https://www.fool.com/investing/2017/09/02/after-a-nuclear-boondoggle-duke-energy-is-turning.aspx?source=iedfolrf0000001 Sep 02, 2017 - Another disastrous new power plant has Duke Energy shifting its future to renewable energy, which might be a good thing.
Unintended Consequences: Cities and States May Double Down on Clean Energy After Trump Leaves Paris Agreement https://www.fool.com/investing/2017/06/08/cities-states-clean-energy-trump-paris-agreement.aspx?source=iedfolrf0000001 Jun 08, 2017 - Energy policy is driven by local governments, and some mayors and governors may be ready to take the lead on renewable energy.
5 Energy Stats That Will Blow You Away https://www.fool.com/investing/2017/08/05/5-energy-stats-that-will-blow-you-away.aspx?source=iedfolrf0000001 Aug 05, 2017 - Coal reclaimed its spot as the top energy source this year, but not for the reasons you may expect.
This Week in Solar https://www.fool.com/investing/2017/06/23/this-week-in-solar.aspx?source=iedfolrf0000001 Jun 23, 2017 - A buyout, a microgrid, and a utility betting big on solar highlight the week for the industry.
NextEra Unit Picks 2 EPC Providers to Build Solar Projects http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/253077/nextera-unit-picks-2-epc-providers-to-build-solar-projects?cid=CS-ZC-FT-253077 Mar 16, 2017 - NextEra Energy, Inc.'s (NEE) affiliate, FPL has chosen Blattner Energy and Black & Veatch to construct its latest solar projects.
3 Top Solar Stocks for Smart Investors https://www.fool.com/investing/2017/06/27/3-top-solar-stocks-for-smart-investors.aspx?source=iedfolrf0000001 Jun 27, 2017 - Solar is becoming competitive with fossil fuels. Here are three solar stocks for investors considering staking a claim in this emerging industry.
3 Growth Stocks for Long-Term Investors https://www.fool.com/investing/2017/05/20/3-growth-stocks-for-long-term-investors.aspx?source=iedfolrf0000001 May 20, 2017 - Why long-term investors can't go wrong with Middleby, NextEra Energy, and Under Armour.
This Week in Solar https://www.fool.com/investing/2017/05/30/this-week-in-solar.aspx?source=iedfolrf0000001 May 30, 2017 - Earnings season continues, a trade war brews, and the solar industry hit some new records this week.
Buffet's Oncor Failure Is No Failure at All https://www.fool.com/investing/2017/08/26/buffets-oncor-failure-is-no-failure-at-all.aspx?source=iedfolrf0000001 Aug 26, 2017 - As Buffett himself says, the smartest side of a bidding war is the losing side.

Pages: 123456...42

Page 1>