668 Spam-Free Article(s) Found
Sort:
Date
Filter:
All
Symbol Name Last Close Mkt Cap DailyStocks'
Rating
Our DailyStocks’ Rating System is a proprietary algorithm that combines the vote of the investor community and legendary trader Richard Dennis’ Turtle Trader System and the System Rules of the Turtle Traders Each day, we generate Buy, Sell, Uptrend or Downtrend signals for 3000 Stocks in the U.S. Markets.
Vote Now!
Monday’s Close
NEE NextEra Energy, Inc. $173.86 $81.99B Buy
Article Searches
NextEra Energy Partners, Howard Energy to develop Eagle Ford gas projects https://seekingalpha.com/news/3432920-nextera-energy-partners-howard-energy-develop-eagle-ford-gas-projects?source=feed_news_all Feb 13, 2019 - NextEra Energy Partners (NEP -0.9%) and Howard Energy Partners announce plans to jointly develop additional natural gas transportation projects in the Eagle Ford shale.The companies says their joint v
WEC Energy (WEC) Beats Earnings & Revenue Estimates in Q4 http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/354117/wec-energy-wec-beats-earnings-revenue-estimates-in-q4?cid=CS-ZC-FT-354117 Feb 13, 2019 - Increasing usage of electricity drives WEC Energy's (WEC) fourth-quarter 2018 results.
4 Solid Renewable Energy Stocks Investors Will Love http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/353763/4-solid-renewable-energy-stocks-investors-will-love?cid=CS-ZC-FT-353763 Feb 12, 2019 - The United States sourced nearly 15% of its electricity from solar panels, wind farms and hydroelectric dams last year. This trend is likely to pick up this year.
Should You Invest in the Fidelity MSCI Utilities Index ETF (FUTY)? http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/353217/should-you-invest-in-the-fidelity-msci-utilities-index-etf-futy?cid=CS-ZC-FT-353217 Feb 08, 2019 - Sector ETF report for FUTY
DTE Energy (DTE) Lags Q4 Earnings, Invests Big in Natural Gas http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/352904/dte-energy-dte-lags-q4-earnings-invests-big-in-natural-gas?cid=CS-ZC-FT-352904 Feb 07, 2019 - For 2018, DTE Energy's (DTE) operating EPS came in at $6.30, up 12.7% from the prior-year figure of $5.59.
MDU Resources (MDU) Q4 Earnings Lag Estimates, Revenues Up http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/352859/mdu-resources-mdu-q4-earnings-lag-estimates-revenues-up?cid=CS-ZC-FT-352859 Feb 07, 2019 - Higher operating expenses hurt MDU Resources' (MDU) fourth quarter earnings.
Atmos Energy (ATO) Q1 Earnings Beat Estimates, Revenues Miss http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/352352/atmos-energy-ato-q1-earnings-beat-estimates-revenues-miss?cid=CS-ZC-FT-352352 Feb 06, 2019 - Atmos Energy's (ATO) fiscal first-quarter earnings surpass estimates. Its ongoing capital investments will further boost its performance.
NiSource's (NI) Unit to Add 3 Wind Projects in Indiana http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/351931/nisources-ni-unit-to-add-3-wind-projects-in-indiana?cid=CS-ZC-FT-351931 Feb 04, 2019 - NiSource (NI) is planning to expand its electricity generation capacity from clean sources by adding three wind projects in Indiana.
Mario Gabelli's Gabelli Utilities Fund 4th Quarter Commentary http://www.gurufocus.com/news/810116/mario-gabellis-gabelli-utilities-fund-4th-quarter-commentary Feb 04, 2019 - Mario Gabelli's Gabelli Utilities Fund 4th Quarter Commentary, Stocks: AES,AEP,EE,EVRG,ES,NFG,NEE,PNM,SVT,SWX,WEC,, Mario Gabelli, release date:Feb 04, 2019
ETR vs. NEE: Which Stock Should Value Investors Buy Now? http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/351828/etr-vs-nee-which-stock-should-value-investors-buy-now?cid=CS-ZC-FT-351828 Feb 04, 2019 - ETR vs. NEE: Which Stock Is the Better Value Option?

Pages: 1234567...67

<Page 2>