563 Spam-Free Article(s) Found
Symbol Name Last Close Mkt Cap DailyStocks'
Our DailyStocks’ Rating System is a proprietary algorithm that combines the vote of the investor community and legendary trader Richard Dennis’ Turtle Trader System and the System Rules of the Turtle Traders Each day, we generate Buy, Sell, Uptrend or Downtrend signals for 3000 Stocks in the U.S. Markets.
Vote Now!
Thursday’s Close
KR Kroger Company (The) $23.41 $20.37B N/A
Article Searches
Is Kroger (KR) Set to Top Earnings Estimates? http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/294237/is-kroger-kr-set-to-top-earnings-estimates?cid=CS-ZC-FT-294237 Mar 01, 2018 - By now, nearly every investor knows that Amazon (AMZN) has shaken up the grocery industry, along with almost every other sector of the retail business. Grocery chains and big-box giants have, however, fought back.
Gunmaker Stocks Rebound As Corporate Pressure Rises http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/294212/gunmaker-stocks-rebound-as-corporate-pressure-rises?cid=CS-ZC-FT-294212 Mar 01, 2018 - Shares of U.S.-based gunmakers Sturm, Ruger & Co. (RGR) and American Outdoor Brands (AOBC) surged in morning trading Thursday.
Kroger (KR) Stock Gains on Gun Sales Announcement http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/294209/kroger-kr-stock-gains-on-gun-sales-announcement?cid=CS-ZC-FT-294209 Mar 01, 2018 - Shares of Kroger (KR) gained as much as 2.5% in morning trading Thursday after the grocery giant announced that it would stop selling firearms to customers under age 21 at its Fred Meyer stores.
Apple? Home Depot? MasterCard? Orbital ATK? What Should I Buy? https://seekingalpha.com/article/4150812-apple-home-depot-mastercard-orbital-atk-buy?source=feed_all_articles Feb 26, 2018 - About 18 months ago I asked readers to help me decide what to buy, and it was a popular, interesting exercise.I've got some money to invest again, and am welcoming another round of reader input.Althou
Will TJX Companies (TJX) Q4 Earnings Grow Despite High Costs? http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/293241/will-tjx-companies-tjx-q4-earnings-grow-despite-high-costs?cid=CS-ZC-FT-293241 Feb 22, 2018 - We commend TJX Companies' (TJX) focus on store expansion, e-commerce as well as marketing initiatives. These remain major drivers for Q4, wherein escalated wage costs raise concern.
Rite Aid: It's Time To Move On https://seekingalpha.com/article/4148793-rite-aid-time-move?source=feed Feb 21, 2018 - RAD shareholders no doubt are disappointed with the Albertsons deal, a mostly stock deal that values Rite Aid barely above $2 against the $9 originally offered by Walgreens. But RAD stock simply wasn'
Stock Market News For Feb 21, 2018 http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/293128/stock-market-news-for-feb-21-2018?cid=CS-ZC--293128 Feb 21, 2018 - Markets finished in the red on Monday following a decline in the shares of Walmart.
Herbalife (HLF) Q4 Earnings Likely to Fall Y/Y: Here's Why http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/293124/herbalife-hlf-q4-earnings-likely-to-fall-y-y-heres-why?cid=CS-ZC-FT-293124 Feb 21, 2018 - Herbalife (HLF) has long been grappling with soft volumes, especially in its North American and Mexico operations. Unfortunately, this trend lingered in Q4.
3 Big Problems Companies Are Trying To Solve With AI https://seekingalpha.com/article/4148076-3-big-problems-companies-trying-solve-ai?source=feed_all_articles Feb 19, 2018 - Among the many topics discussed at this year’s World Economic Forum in Davos, artificial intelligence (AI) was pervasive throughout.AI is being used by companies to try to solve some of the world’s bi
Tracking David Einhorn's Portfolio - Q4 2017 Update https://seekingalpha.com/article/4147556-tracking-david-einhorns-portfolio-q4-2017-update?source=feed_sector_financial Feb 16, 2018 - David Einhorn's US long portfolio value decreased from $6.3B to $5.5B this quarter.Greenlight's long/short ratio is at 107% long and 66% short compared to 118% long and 73% short last quarter.Greenlig

Pages: 12345678910...57

<<<Page 5>