340 Spam-Free Article(s) Found
Sort:
Like
Filter:
All
Symbol Name Last Close Mkt Cap DailyStocks'
Rating
Our DailyStocks’ Rating System is a proprietary algorithm that combines the vote of the investor community and legendary trader Richard Dennis’ Turtle Trader System and the System Rules of the Turtle Traders Each day, we generate Buy, Sell, Uptrend or Downtrend signals for 3000 Stocks in the U.S. Markets.
Vote Now!
Wednesday’s Close
KR Kroger Company (The) $26.01 $20.91B Uptrend
Article Searches
Grocery Innovator Whole Foods Faces Pressure to Conform https://www.wsj.com/articles/whole-foods-wanted-to-be-more-than-a-supermarket-and-therein-lies-the-problem-1492012489?mod=pls_whats_news_us_business_f Apr 13, 2017 - Squeezed by competitors and an activist investor, co-founder John Mackey is being forced to try conventional grocery-store pricing and other supermarket tactics to reverse his company’s flagging fortunes.
Trump's Trade Plans Spell Uncertainty for Mexican Port https://www.wsj.com/articles/trumps-trade-plans-spell-uncertainty-for-mexican-port-1492340405?mod=pls_whats_news_us_business_f Apr 17, 2017 - Latin America’s most technologically advanced shipping terminal opened early this month with great fanfare. But the ambitious project faces an uncertain future as U.S. President Trump weighs new trade barriers.
Western Digital Deals Struggling Toshiba a New Headache https://www.wsj.com/articles/western-digital-deals-struggling-toshiba-a-new-headache-1491997547?mod=pls_whats_news_us_business_f Apr 13, 2017 - Western Digital has told Toshiba it believes it can block any Toshiba sale affecting their joint venture making semiconductors, a person familiar with the matter said, a new headache for the struggling Japanese company.
Here's Why the Worst Is Yet to Come for Whole Foods Market, Inc. https://www.fool.com/investing/2017/06/01/heres-why-the-worst-is-yet-to-come-for-whole-foods.aspx?source=iedfolrf0000001 Jun 01, 2017 - Whole Foods still faces a number of challenges that aren't reflected in its stock price.
Kroger Has No Business Buying Whole Foods https://www.fool.com/investing/2017/04/26/kroger-has-no-business-buying-whole-foods.aspx?source=iedfolrf0000001 Apr 26, 2017 - At least one analyst thinks Kroger should pursue the organic grocery chain, but there are a number of reasons why it would be a bad move.
Why ALDI Is the Grocery Store of the Future http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/190154/why-aldi-is-the-grocery-store-of-the-future?cid=CS-ZC-FT-190154 Sep 15, 2015 - ALDI, the German-based grocery store chain, is slowly but surely taking over the world, one discount at a time.
Blue Apron IPO: What Investors Need to Know https://www.fool.com/investing/2017/06/08/blue-apron-ipo-what-investors-need-to-know.aspx?source=iedfolrf0000001 Jun 08, 2017 - The meal-kit delivery pioneer is prepping to go public. Here's a breakdown of the key numbers investors need to know.
Energy Idea for Mars Yields a Clue for Powering Data Centers https://www.nytimes.com/2017/11/30/business/energy-environment/data-center-energy.html?partner=rss&emc=rss Nov 30, 2017 - The use of natural gas in fuel cells, producing electricity through a chemical reaction, will be given a try at a dozen locations.
Kroger CFO "Feels Great" About Amazon-Whole Foods Combination, but Should He? https://www.fool.com/investing/2017/07/01/kroger-cfo-feels-great-about-amazon-whole-foods-co.aspx?source=iedfolrf0000001 Jul 01, 2017 - At a recent conference, Kroger CFO Mike Schlotman seemed to dismiss the threat from Amazon. That could be a big mistake.
Wal-Mart's Price War is a Winning Strategy https://www.fool.com/investing/2017/04/27/wal-marts-price-war-is-a-winning-strategy.aspx?source=iedfolrf0000001 Apr 27, 2017 - The retail giant is slashing prices in a renewed effort to claw back market share. Here's why it will work.

Pages: 123456...34

Page 1>