563 Spam-Free Article(s) Found
Symbol Name Last Close Mkt Cap DailyStocks'
Our DailyStocks’ Rating System is a proprietary algorithm that combines the vote of the investor community and legendary trader Richard Dennis’ Turtle Trader System and the System Rules of the Turtle Traders Each day, we generate Buy, Sell, Uptrend or Downtrend signals for 3000 Stocks in the U.S. Markets.
Vote Now!
Thursday’s Close
KR Kroger Company (The) $23.41 $20.37B N/A
Article Searches
Kroger: Low Expectations Are Your Friend https://seekingalpha.com/article/4155423-kroger-low-expectations-friend?source=feed_all_articles Mar 11, 2018 - KR's Q4 report was a bit underwhelming.Comps improved substantially over 2017's full-year number but margins suffered.I think investors are pricing in continued margin weakness, but strategic initiati
Stocks To Watch: Back To Basics Time https://seekingalpha.com/article/4155301-stocks-watch-back-basics-time?source=feed Mar 10, 2018 - Welcome to Seeking Alpha's Stocks to Watch - a preview of key events scheduled for the next week. Follow this account and turn the e-mail alert on to receive this article in your inbox every Saturday
Is The Crash In Kroger Stock An Opportunity? https://seekingalpha.com/article/4155059-crash-kroger-stock-opportunity?source=feed_all_articles Mar 09, 2018 - KR stock took a beating after the company delivered a bad profit guide.Most of the tax reform windfall is going back into the business to stave off competition.KR stock is now very cheap.We see 15% up
Upcoming Retail Earnings Reports to Watch: DKS, DG, ULTA http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/295146/upcoming-retail-earnings-reports-to-watch-dks-dg-ulta?cid=CS-ZC-FT-295146 Mar 09, 2018 - The traditional earnings season is effectively over, but a few marquee reports--especially in the retail sector--remain to be released. Make sure to keep an eye on these companies as they prepare to report during the week of March 12!
KR: Telsey Advisory Group reits Market Perform http://www.briefing.com/investor/popuppages/articlepopup.aspx?articleId=UD20180309085815 Mar 09, 2018 - Telsey Advisory Group issues rating change for KR
KR: Pivotal Research Group reits Buy http://www.briefing.com/investor/popuppages/articlepopup.aspx?articleId=UD20180309091854 Mar 09, 2018 - Pivotal Research Group issues rating change for KR
Stock Market News For Mar 9, 2018 http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/295086/stock-market-news-for-mar-9-2018?cid=CS-ZC--295086 Mar 09, 2018 - Markets ended higher on Thursday even as President Trump signed the tariff plan into law.
United Natural Foods Rises on Earnings Beat in Fiscal 2nd Quarter http://www.gurufocus.com/news/650693/united-natural-foods-rises-on-earnings-beat-in-fiscal-2nd-quarter Mar 08, 2018 - United Natural Foods Rises on Earnings Beat in Fiscal 2nd Quarter, Stocks: UNFI,KHC,KO,COST,KR, Warren Buffett, release date:Mar 08, 2018
Stock Market Roundup, March 8: Trump's Trade Talk Confuses Investors http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/295012/stock-market-roundup-march-8-trumps-trade-talk-confuses-investors?cid=CS-ZC-FT-295012 Mar 08, 2018 - After an up-and-down trading day witnessed stocks close lower on Wednesday, investors on Thursday managed to generated a strong enough afternoon rally to lift indexes into the green.
3 Stocks to Watch Thursday http://www.gurufocus.com/news/650636/3-stocks-to-watch-thursday Mar 08, 2018 - 3 Stocks to Watch Thursday, Stocks: KR,CMTL,MEET, release date:Mar 08, 2018

Pages: 1234567...57

<Page 2>