950 Spam-Free Article(s) Found
Sort:
Date
Filter:
All
Symbol Name Last Close Mkt Cap DailyStocks'
Rating
Our DailyStocks’ Rating System is a proprietary algorithm that combines the vote of the investor community and legendary trader Richard Dennis’ Turtle Trader System and the System Rules of the Turtle Traders Each day, we generate Buy, Sell, Uptrend or Downtrend signals for 3000 Stocks in the U.S. Markets.
Vote Now!
Friday’s Close
WFC Wells Fargo & Company $54.31 $261.56B N/A
Article Searches
ETFs & Stocks for a Greener Earth & Portfolio http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/390326/etfs-stocks-for-a-greener-earth-portfolio?cid=CS-ZC-FT-390326 Apr 22, 2019 - These ETFs and stocks are associated with clean energy production and usages and thus deserve a look on Earth Day.
Banking Earnings Mixed, ETFs Gain Moderately http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/389659/banking-earnings-mixed-etfs-gain-moderately?cid=CS-ZC-FT-389659 Apr 22, 2019 - Banking earnings have been pretty mixed so far in the first quarter but the related ETFs have gained in the key reporting spell.
BB&T (BBT) Q1 Earnings Beat Estimates as Revenues Rise http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/386801/bbt-bbt-q1-earnings-beat-estimates-as-revenues-rise?cid=CS-ZC-FT-386801 Apr 18, 2019 - BB&T's (BBT) first-quarter 2019 results benefit from higher revenues, partly offset by rise in costs and provisions.
Top Analyst Reports for Wells Fargo, UnitedHealth & Merck http://www.zacks.com/research-daily/382658/top-analyst-reports-for-wells-fargo-unitedhealth-merck?cid=CS-ZC-FT-382658 Apr 17, 2019 - Top Analyst Reports for Wells Fargo, UnitedHealth & Merck
U.S. Bancorp (USB) Q1 Earnings Meet Estimates, Revenues Up http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/386318/us-bancorp-usb-q1-earnings-meet-estimates-revenues-up?cid=CS-ZC-FT-386318 Apr 17, 2019 - U.S. Bancorp's (USB) first-quarter 2019 results reflect easing margin pressure, along with growth in loan balances.
BofA (BAC) Q1 Earnings Beat on Loan Growth, Higher Rates http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/381439/bofa-bac-q1-earnings-beat-on-loan-growth-higher-rates?cid=CS-ZC-FT-381439 Apr 16, 2019 - Decent lending activity, relatively higher interest rates and efficient costs management support BofA's (BAC) Q1 earnings. However, weak investment banking and trading performance act as headwinds.
Comerica (CMA) Q1 Earnings Beat Estimates, Revenues Up Y/Y http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/381398/comerica-cma-q1-earnings-beat-estimates-revenues-up-y-y?cid=CS-ZC-FT-381398 Apr 16, 2019 - Comerica's (CMA) first-quarter 2019 results reflect higher revenues and improved credit metrics, partly offset by elevated expenses.
JPMorgan, Wells Fargo, Citigroup, Bank of America and Goldman Sachs are part of Zacks Earnings Preview http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/380858/jpmorgan-wells-fargo-citigroup-bank-of-america-and-goldman-sachs-are-part-of-zacks-earnings-preview?cid=CS-ZC-FT-380858 Apr 15, 2019 - JPMorgan, Wells Fargo, Citigroup, Bank of America and Goldman Sachs are part of Zacks Earnings Preview
Citigroup (C) Q1 Earnings Beat Estimates, Revenues Disappoint http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/380716/citigroup-c-q1-earnings-beat-estimates-revenues-disappoint?cid=CS-ZC-FT-380716 Apr 15, 2019 - Citigroup (C) delivers positive earnings surprise of 5.1% in first-quarter 2019 on expense control.
Big Bank Earnings Impress in Q1: 5 Great Picks http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/380555/big-bank-earnings-impress-in-q1-5-great-picks?cid=CS-ZC-FT-380555 Apr 15, 2019 - A rise in interest rates and the Trump administration???s tax cuts are primarily responsible for banks' encouraging first-quarter numbers.

Pages: 1234567...95

<Page 2>