254 Spam-Free Article(s) Found
Sort:
Date
Filter:
All
Symbol Name Last Close Mkt Cap DailyStocks'
Rating
Our DailyStocks’ Rating System is a proprietary algorithm that combines the vote of the investor community and legendary trader Richard Dennis’ Turtle Trader System and the System Rules of the Turtle Traders Each day, we generate Buy, Sell, Uptrend or Downtrend signals for 3000 Stocks in the U.S. Markets.
Vote Now!
Monday’s Close
TRV The Travelers Companies, Inc. $129.89 $34.77B Uptrend
Article Searches
Arch Capital (ACGL) Q4 Earnings Beat Estimates, Premiums Rise http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/354259/arch-capital-acgl-q4-earnings-beat-estimates-premiums-rise?cid=CS-ZC-FT-354259 Feb 13, 2019 - Arch Capital (ACGL) Q4 reflects solid results at Mortgage segment, partially offset by soft performance at Insurance and Reinsurance segment.
Alliance Data (ADS) Q4 Earnings Top, Revenues Miss Estimates http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/352980/alliance-data-ads-q4-earnings-top-revenues-miss-estimates?cid=CS-ZC-FT-352980 Feb 07, 2019 - Alliance Data (ADS) Q4 earnings reflect strength in Card Services segment.
MetLife (MET) Q4 Earnings Beat Estimates, Revenues Miss http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/352794/metlife-met-q4-earnings-beat-estimates-revenues-miss?cid=CS-ZC-FT-352794 Feb 07, 2019 - MetLife's (MET) Q4 earnings gain from a decline in total expenses and revenues remain flat year over year.
Markel (MKL) Incurs Loss in Q4, Revenues Beat Estimates http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/352565/markel-mkl-incurs-loss-in-q4-revenues-beat-estimates?cid=CS-ZC-FT-352565 Feb 06, 2019 - Robust revenues and premium growth at both Insurance and Reinsurance aid Markel's (MKL) Q4. However, higher expenses are a spoiler.
Allstate (ALL) Q4 Earnings & Revenues Beat Estimates http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/352359/allstate-all-q4-earnings-revenues-beat-estimates?cid=CS-ZC-FT-352359 Feb 06, 2019 - Allstate (ALL) Q4 earnings beat on better-than-expected revenues, despite catastrophe losses.
3 Top Insurance Stocks to Buy Right Now https://www.fool.com/investing/2019/02/05/3-top-insurance-stocks-to-buy-right-now.aspx?source=iedfolrf0000001 Feb 05, 2019 - Think of them as insurance for your portfolio.
Aon (AON) Stock's Earnings Beat Estimates in Q4, Fall Y/Y http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/351591/aon-aon-stocks-earnings-beat-estimates-in-q4-fall-y-y?cid=CS-ZC-FT-351591 Feb 01, 2019 - Aon's (AON) fourth-quarter results flourish on strategic actions and robust segmental performances.
Arthur J. Gallagher (AJG) Beats on Q4 Earnings, Ups Dividend http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/351522/arthur-j-gallagher-ajg-beats-on-q4-earnings-ups-dividend?cid=CS-ZC-FT-351522 Feb 01, 2019 - Arthur J. Gallagher (AJG) Q4 earnings reflect solid organic growth, sturdy performance across all segments and strong margin expansion.
AXIS Capital (AXS) Q4 Earnings Miss Estimates, Revenues Beat http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/351302/axis-capital-axs-q4-earnings-miss-estimates-revenues-beat?cid=CS-ZC-FT-351302 Jan 31, 2019 - AXIS Capital's (AXS) Q4 rides mainly on improved premiums and better investment results. However, higher expenses are a spoilsport.
Marsh & McLennan's (MMC) Q4 Earnings Beat Estimates, Up Y/Y http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/351297/marsh-mclennans-mmc-q4-earnings-beat-estimates-up-y-y?cid=CS-ZC-FT-351297 Jan 31, 2019 - Marsh & McLennan's (MMC) Q4 earnings gain on the back of Risk and Insurance and Consulting segments.

Pages: 123456789...26

<<<Page 4>