259 Spam-Free Article(s) Found
Sort:
Date
Filter:
All
Symbol Name Last Close Mkt Cap DailyStocks'
Rating
Our DailyStocks’ Rating System is a proprietary algorithm that combines the vote of the investor community and legendary trader Richard Dennis’ Turtle Trader System and the System Rules of the Turtle Traders Each day, we generate Buy, Sell, Uptrend or Downtrend signals for 3000 Stocks in the U.S. Markets.
Vote Now!
Tuesday’s Close
TRV The Travelers Companies, Inc. $129.89 $34.77B N/A
Article Searches
Arch Capital (ACGL) Q1 Earnings Beat, Premiums Rise Y/Y http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/406872/arch-capital-acgl-q1-earnings-beat-premiums-rise-y-y?cid=CS-ZC-FT-406872 May 01, 2019 - Arch Capital (ACGL) Q1 benefited from improving premiums and net investment income.
CNO Financial (CNO) Q1 Earnings Lag Estimates, Down Y/Y http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/406021/cno-financial-cno-q1-earnings-lag-estimates-down-y-y?cid=CS-ZC-FT-406021 Apr 30, 2019 - CNO Financial's (CNO) first-quarter earnings suffered due to poor performance of its Long-Term Care in Run-Off.
Reinsurance Group (RGA) Q1 Earnings Miss, Revenues Beat http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/405511/reinsurance-group-rga-q1-earnings-miss-revenues-beat?cid=CS-ZC-FT-405511 Apr 30, 2019 - Reinsurance Group (RGA) Q1 result reflects strong momentum in organic growth and in-force transactions.
CNA Financial (CNA) Q1 Earnings Top, Investment Income Up http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/405157/cna-financial-cna-q1-earnings-top-investment-income-up?cid=CS-ZC-FT-405157 Apr 29, 2019 - CNA Financial (CNA) Q1 earnings reflect modest gross premium growth, premium rate increased across many major lines and surge in investment income.
Loews (L) Q1 Earnings Beat Estimates, Revenues Rise Y/Y http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/405115/loews-l-q1-earnings-beat-estimates-revenues-rise-y-y?cid=CS-ZC-FT-405115 Apr 29, 2019 - Loews (L) Q1 reflects higher revenues from CNA Financial and Boardwalk Pipeline, offsetting increase in expenses inducing earnings rise.
Aon (AON) Q1 Earnings Meet Estimates & Rise Y/Y, Revenues Up http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/404523/aon-aon-q1-earnings-meet-estimates-rise-y-y-revenues-up?cid=CS-ZC-FT-404523 Apr 26, 2019 - Aon's (AON) first-quarter earnings ride on robust revenue stream.
Arthur J. Gallagher (AJG) Q1 Earnings and Revenues Beat http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/404337/arthur-j-gallagher-ajg-q1-earnings-and-revenues-beat?cid=CS-ZC-FT-404337 Apr 26, 2019 - Arthur J. Gallagher (AJG) Q1 reflects solid organic growth, sturdy performance across all segments and strong margin expansion.
Marsh & McLennan's (MMC) Q1 Earnings Beat Estimates, Up Y/Y http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/403749/marsh-mclennans-mmc-q1-earnings-beat-estimates-up-y-y?cid=CS-ZC-FT-403749 Apr 25, 2019 - Marsh & McLennan's (MMC) first-quarter earnings gain on the back of solid revenues.
MGIC Investment (MTG) Q1 Earnings Top Estimates, Shares Up http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/398833/mgic-investment-mtg-q1-earnings-top-estimates-shares-up?cid=CS-ZC-FT-398833 Apr 24, 2019 - MGIC Investment (MTG) Q1 results reflect increased Insurance in force, solid persistency, lower delinquency and low credit losses.
W.R. Berkley (WRB) Q1 Earnings & Revenues Beat Estimates http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/394440/wr-berkley-wrb-q1-earnings-revenues-beat-estimates?cid=CS-ZC-FT-394440 Apr 24, 2019 - W.R. Berkley (WRB) Q1 results reflect steady net premium growth and rate increases outpacing loss cost trend in many lines of business, offsetting expense rise.

Pages: 1234567...26

<Page 2>