232 Spam-Free Article(s) Found
Sort:
Date
Filter:
All
Symbol Name Last Close Mkt Cap DailyStocks'
Rating
Our DailyStocks’ Rating System is a proprietary algorithm that combines the vote of the investor community and legendary trader Richard Dennis’ Turtle Trader System and the System Rules of the Turtle Traders Each day, we generate Buy, Sell, Uptrend or Downtrend signals for 3000 Stocks in the U.S. Markets.
Vote Now!
Tuesday’s Close
SFIX Stitch Fix, Inc. $51.21 $5.01B N/A
Article Searches
Is the “Stitch Fix Effect” Hurting Malls? https://www.fool.com/investing/2019/06/20/is-the-stitch-fix-effect-hurting-malls.aspx?source=iedfolrf0000001 Jun 20, 2019 - The subscription service keeps customers from having to go to stores.
Beyond Earnings Growth: Bet on Beat With These 5 Stocks http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/431379/beyond-earnings-growth-bet-on-beat-with-these-5-stocks?cid=CS-ZC-FT-431379 Jun 19, 2019 - Inside the top-ranked stocks that can beat earnings estimates in their next releases.
Ciena, Carrols, Children's Place, Stitch Fix and Foot Locker as Zacks Bull and Bear of the Day http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/431243/ciena-carrols-childrens-place-stitch-fix-and-foot-locker-as-zacks-bull-and-bear-of-the-day?cid=CS-ZC-FT-431243 Jun 18, 2019 - Ciena, Carrols, Children's Place, Stitch Fix and Foot Locker as Zacks Bull and Bear of the Day
3 Growth Stocks I'd Buy Right Now https://www.fool.com/investing/2019/06/17/3-growth-stocks-id-buy-right-now.aspx?source=iedfolrf0000001 Jun 17, 2019 - You can build your wealth in style with these three stocks.
Here's What Has Led Children's Place Beyond the Industry Mark http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/429714/heres-what-has-led-childrens-place-beyond-the-industry-mark?cid=CS-ZC-FT-429714 Jun 14, 2019 - Growth initiatives, comprising productivity efforts, alternate channels of distribution, digital transformation, fleet optimization and international expansion, bode well for Children's Place (PLCE).
Will Stitch Fix Surge Higher? http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/428844/will-stitch-fix-surge-higher?cid=CS-ZC-FT-428844 Jun 13, 2019 - As of late, it has definitely been a great time to be an investor Stitch Fix.
Zacks Market Edge Highlights: Stitch Fix, Revolve, Urban Outfitters, Ulta and Nordstrom http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/428529/zacks-market-edge-highlights-stitch-fix-revolve-urban-outfitters-ulta-and-nordstrom?cid=CS-ZC-FT-428529 Jun 12, 2019 - Zacks Market Edge Highlights: Stitch Fix, Revolve, Urban Outfitters, Ulta and Nordstrom
Stitch Fix Finds What's Most Important to Measure https://www.fool.com/investing/2019/06/11/stitch-fix-finds-whats-most-important-to-measure.aspx?source=iedfolrf0000001 Jun 11, 2019 - Optimizing a business often boils down to knowing the best questions to ask.
Top Ranked Momentum Stocks to Buy for June 11th http://www.zacks.com/commentary/427907/top-ranked-momentum-stocks-to-buy-for-june-11th?cid=CS-ZC-FT-427907 Jun 11, 2019 - Top Ranked Momentum Stocks to Buy for June 11th
Why Stitch Fix (SFIX) Might be Well Poised for a Surge http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/427199/why-stitch-fix-sfix-might-be-well-poised-for-a-surge?cid=CS-ZC-FT-427199 Jun 10, 2019 - Stitch Fix (SFIX) shares have started gaining and might continue moving higher in the near term, as indicated by solid earnings estimate revisions.

Pages: 123456789...24

<<<Page 4>