64 Spam-Free Article(s) Found
Sort:
Date
Filter:
All
Symbol Name Last Close Mkt Cap DailyStocks'
Rating
Our DailyStocks’ Rating System is a proprietary algorithm that combines the vote of the investor community and legendary trader Richard Dennis’ Turtle Trader System and the System Rules of the Turtle Traders Each day, we generate Buy, Sell, Uptrend or Downtrend signals for 3000 Stocks in the U.S. Markets.
Vote Now!
Monday’s Close
MDU MDU Resources Group, Inc. $27.55 $5.38B Buy
Article Searches
Buyer Beware! My Top Income Stocks In An Expensive Utility Sector http://seekingalpha.com/article/3970228-buyer-beware-top-income-stocks-expensive-utility-sector?source=feed_all_articles May 02, 2016 - With interest rates falling, investors have rushed into higher yielding equities, driving up prices in the utility sector. As a result of this price rise, just 2 of the 30 stocks on my utility watch l
Dividend Champion Portfolio - April Update http://seekingalpha.com/article/3963721-dividend-champion-portfolio-april-update?source=feed_all_articles Apr 07, 2016 - The High Yield Dividend Champion Portfolio is a publicly tracked stock portfolio on Scott's Investments. Its goal is to capture quality high yield stocks with a history of raising dividends.The screen
Are There Any Deals Among The Dividend Champions? http://seekingalpha.com/article/3963401-deals-among-dividend-champions?source=feed_all_articles Apr 05, 2016 - A combination of the discounted cash flow, Graham valuation formula, EBIT and Katesenelson Absolute PE valuation methods were used to derive a fair value. Out of the 107 dividend champions, only 22 co
MCY Leads Champion Dogs Down As Financials Dominate March List http://seekingalpha.com/article/3961296-mcy-leads-champion-dogs-financials-dominate-march-list?source=feed_all_articles Mar 28, 2016 - Ten leading March Champion dogs NNN; MDU; ORI; MCY; BWL.A; UHT; CVX; HP; T; HCP, posted yields averaging 4.75%. They charged as Dow dogs charged, too.50 Dividend Dog Champions (sporting 25 or more yea
Industrials For Income: A Cash Flow Analysis http://seekingalpha.com/article/3823836-industrials-income-cash-flow-analysis?source=feed_all_articles Jan 21, 2016 -
DGI For The DYI: 2015 Recap http://seekingalpha.com/article/3809046-dgi-for-the-dyi-2015-recap?source=feed_all_articles Jan 13, 2016 -
Dividend Champion Portfolio January Update http://seekingalpha.com/article/3799196-dividend-champion-portfolio-january-update?source=feed_all_articles Jan 08, 2016 -
The Most Undervalued And Overvalued Dividend Champions - January 2016 http://seekingalpha.com/article/3789186-the-most-undervalued-and-overvalued-dividend-champions-january-2016?source=feed_all_articles Jan 04, 2016 -
Bakken Update: EOG Well Pad Produces Revenue Over $200 Million In 2.5 Years http://seekingalpha.com/article/3291795-bakken-update-eog-well-pad-produces-revenue-over-200-million-in-2_5-years?source=feed_tag_long_ideas Jan 04, 2016 - EOG Resources' sand-heavy frac design may have revolutionized unconventional production.EOG's early well results in Gonzales County have had huge success, leading to its uses in the Bakken and Permian
The Top 10 Utility Stocks For 2016 And Beyond http://seekingalpha.com/article/3768936-the-top-10-utility-stocks-for-2016-and-beyond?source=feed Dec 21, 2015 - With the Fed rate hike now out of the way, it seems like a good time for a review of the utility sector.Focusing on high quality companies that are trading at fair valuations can help mitigate the ris

Pages: 1234567

<<<Page 6