92 Spam-Free Article(s) Found
Sort:
Like
Filter:
All
Symbol Name Last Close Mkt Cap DailyStocks'
Rating
Our DailyStocks’ Rating System is a proprietary algorithm that combines the vote of the investor community and legendary trader Richard Dennis’ Turtle Trader System and the System Rules of the Turtle Traders Each day, we generate Buy, Sell, Uptrend or Downtrend signals for 3000 Stocks in the U.S. Markets.
Vote Now!
Monday’s Close
MDU MDU Resources Group, Inc. $27.07 $5.31B Uptrend
Article Searches
10 High-Yield Dividend Aristocrats Worth Considering https://seekingalpha.com/article/4057807-10-high-yield-dividend-aristocrats-worth-considering?source=feed Mar 24, 2017 - If you like big, safe, growing dividends, you might consider the dividend aristocrats. These are companies that have increased their dividend every year for at least twenty years. This article provide
Mairs and Power Sells Baxalta, Walt Disney, Target http://www.gurufocus.com/news/377990/mairs-and-power-sells-baxalta-walt-disney-target- Dec 16, 2015 - Mairs and Power Sells Baxalta, Walt Disney, Target, Stocks: LLY,ECL,TTC,MDU,TECH,TGT,FISV,DIS,BXLT,HRL, Mairs and Power, release date:Dec 16, 2015
Dividend Champion Portfolio January Update http://seekingalpha.com/article/3799196-dividend-champion-portfolio-january-update?source=feed_all_articles Jan 08, 2016 -
The Most Undervalued And Overvalued Dividend Champions - January 2016 http://seekingalpha.com/article/3789186-the-most-undervalued-and-overvalued-dividend-champions-january-2016?source=feed_all_articles Jan 04, 2016 -
DGI For The DYI: 2015 Recap http://seekingalpha.com/article/3809046-dgi-for-the-dyi-2015-recap?source=feed_all_articles Jan 13, 2016 -
Are There Any Deals Among The Dividend Champions? http://seekingalpha.com/article/3963401-deals-among-dividend-champions?source=feed_all_articles Apr 05, 2016 - A combination of the discounted cash flow, Graham valuation formula, EBIT and Katesenelson Absolute PE valuation methods were used to derive a fair value. Out of the 107 dividend champions, only 22 co
Tracking The Parnassus Core Equity Fund - Q1 2016 Update http://seekingalpha.com/article/3972840-tracking-parnassus-core-equity-fund-q1-2016-update?source=feed_all_articles May 08, 2016 - Including dividends, total return for the 1st quarter was 2.59% versus 1.34% for the S&P 500 and 2.87% for the Lipper Equity Income Fund Average.The top 10 holdings (36.9% of fund): Danaher, Mondelez,
Dividend Champion Portfolio - May Update http://seekingalpha.com/article/3972997-dividend-champion-portfolio-may-update?source=feed_all_articles May 09, 2016 - The High Yield Dividend Champion Portfolio is a publicly tracked stock portfolio on Scott's Investments. Its goal is to capture quality high yield stocks with a history of raising dividends.The screen
MDU Resources Group Stock: 3 Reasons Why MDU Is a Top Choice for Value Investors http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/223411/mdu-resources-group-stock-3-reasons-why-mdu-is-a-top-choice-for-value-investors?cid=CS-ZC-FT-223411 Jul 14, 2016 - MDU Resources Group (MDU) is an impressive stock as it has a strong Value Score, favorable Zacks Rank and is also seeing positive estimate revisions.
Keeley Funds Comment on MDU Resources Group http://www.gurufocus.com/news/433373/keeley-funds-comment-on-mdu-resources-group Aug 03, 2016 - Keeley Funds Comment on MDU Resources Group, Stocks: MDU, John Keeley, release date:Aug 03, 2016

Pages: 123456...10

Page 1>

Related Companies

Name Exchange Price Mkt Cap
CMP Compass Minerals International, Inc. NYSE $64.65 $2.19B
SUM Summit Materials, Inc. NYSE $19.09 $2.13B
SLCA U.S. Silica Holdings, Inc. NYSE $20.33 $1.58B
HL Hecla Mining Company NYSE $3 $1.43B
CVIA Covia Holdings Corporation NYSE $9.13 $1.2B
Sector: Basic Industries > Industry: Mining & Quarrying of Nonmetallic Minerals (No Fuels)
DeepLinks for MDU Resources Group