1,394 Spam-Free Article(s) Found
Sort:
Like
Filter:
All
Symbol Name Last Close Mkt Cap DailyStocks'
Rating
Our DailyStocks’ Rating System is a proprietary algorithm that combines the vote of the investor community and legendary trader Richard Dennis’ Turtle Trader System and the System Rules of the Turtle Traders Each day, we generate Buy, Sell, Uptrend or Downtrend signals for 3000 Stocks in the U.S. Markets.
Vote Now!
Monday’s Close
GOOG Alphabet Inc. $1156.05 $804.24B N/A
Article Searches
Google Makes Nevada Land Grab for Data Center https://www.wsj.com/articles/google-makes-nevada-land-grab-for-data-center-1492430404?mod=rss_Technology Apr 18, 2017 - Google last week paid $29.1 million for 1,210 acres at a private industrial park east of Reno, Nev.—also home to Tesla’s battery “gigafactory”—where it aims eventually to build a data center.
8 Stocks Billionaires Own https://www.fool.com/investing/2017/09/16/8-stocks-billionaires-own.aspx?source=iedfolrf0000001 Sep 16, 2017 - Some of the world's richest investors like this group of stocks.
Apple Gets Permit to Test Autonomous Vehicles in California https://www.wsj.com/articles/apple-secures-permit-to-test-autonomous-vehicles-in-california-1492186362?mod=pls_whats_news_us_business_f Apr 14, 2017 - Apple secured a permit for autonomous-vehicle testing in California, the clearest sign to date of progress in the company’s efforts to develop self-driving car technology.
Uber Plans to Test Flying Cars Within Three Years https://www.wsj.com/articles/uber-plans-to-test-flying-cars-within-three-years-1493144437?mod=rss_Technology Apr 26, 2017 - Uber detailed ambitious plans to take to the skies with flying cars, as the ride-hailing company is reeling from a series of controversies including a lawsuit that could impede its crucial self-driving vehicle initiative.
Facebook's Mark Zuckerberg Sets His Sights on Augmented Reality https://www.wsj.com/articles/facebook-sets-sights-on-augmented-reality-1492536654?mod=pls_whats_news_us_business_f Apr 19, 2017 - Mark Zuckerberg announced at the annual F8 developers’ conference that Facebook would make its augmented-reality tools, which mix the physical and digital worlds, available to third-parties to create masks, filters and other effects.
Apple Hires Rocket Scientists as It Tries to Catch Up in Driverless Cars https://www.wsj.com/articles/apple-permit-reveals-self-driving-car-testers-with-nasa-experience-1493042728?mod=rss_Technology Apr 25, 2017 - Apple’s plan for testing autonomous vehicles calls for putting senior engineers—some with NASA experience—in its cars, a move that suggests the company’s technology is still in early phases.
A Chevy Bolt Gets You There, but You'll Need a Smartphone for Navigation https://www.wsj.com/articles/a-chevy-bolt-gets-you-there-but-youll-need-a-smartphone-to-show-you-how-1492340402?mod=pls_whats_news_us_business_f Apr 17, 2017 - GM equipped its new Chevrolet Bolt with a 4G Wi-Fi connection and a 10-inch touchscreen but left out built-in navigation—once considered a must-have feature for many car buyers.
Cocaine, Reefer and the F-Word: Sometimes Alexa and Google Home Go a Little Crazy https://www.wsj.com/articles/its-not-an-intruder-its-alexa-asserting-her-independence-1539012249?mod=WSJ_GoogleNews Oct 08, 2018 - Amazon’s Echo device and Alphabet Inc.’s Google Home can handle a growing array of tasks. They are also freaking people out, seeming to drop into conversations uninvited or turning on other gadgets at random; ‘things happen.’
A Wary Tech Sector Is Booming in the Land of Trump https://www.wsj.com/articles/a-wary-tech-sector-is-booming-in-the-land-of-trump-1493162804?mod=pls_whats_news_us_business_f Apr 26, 2017 - The president’s rhetoric has been much less negative for the industry than what Silicon Valley had envisioned.
Verizon Invests in Self-Driving Car Startup Renovo https://www.wsj.com/articles/verizon-invests-in-self-driving-car-startup-renovo-1493298001?mod=rss_Technology Apr 28, 2017 - Verizon has invested in Renovo Auto, an autonomous-vehicle tech startup best known for turning a vintage DeLorean into a self-driving car.

Pages: 123456...140

Page 1>