9,373 Spam-Free Article(s) Found
Sort:
Date
Filter:
All
Symbol Name Last Close Mkt Cap DailyStocks'
Rating
Our DailyStocks’ Rating System is a proprietary algorithm that combines the vote of the investor community and legendary trader Richard Dennis’ Turtle Trader System and the System Rules of the Turtle Traders Each day, we generate Buy, Sell, Uptrend or Downtrend signals for 3000 Stocks in the U.S. Markets.
Vote Now!
Monday’s Close
AMZN Amazon.com, Inc. $1908.03 $930.62B Buy
Article Searches
Overstock to Buy SpeedRoute for More Transparent Trading http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/188002/overstock-to-buy-speedroute-for-more-transparent-trading?cid=CS-ZC-FT-188002 Aug 27, 2015 - Online retailer Overstock.com, Inc.'s (OSTK) cryptofinance subsidiary, t0, has signed a deal to acquire SpeedRoute and related group of privately held financial technology companies.
4 Tech Stocks to Buy for Growth Right Now http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/187980/4-tech-stocks-to-buy-for-growth-right-now?cid=CS-ZC-FT-187980 Aug 27, 2015 - In Wednesday's ricochet, the technology SPDR ETF (XLK) stood out, the increased confidence was not unfounded, and not limited to the big tech companies only. We have identified four technology stocks based on their favorable Zacks Rank and Growth Style Score.
Amazon boosted to Strong Buy at Raymond James http://seekingalpha.com/news/2748916-amazon-boosted-to-strong-buy-at-raymond-james?source=feed_news_all Aug 27, 2015 - RayJay analyst Aaron Kessler's price target of $640 is unchanged, but Amazon's (AMZN) slide of the past few sessions puts the stock at nearly a 30% discoun
Market Made Accidental High Yielders - Cramer's Mad Money (8/26/15) http://seekingalpha.com/article/3470636-market-made-accidental-high-yielders-cramers-mad-money-8-26-15?source=feed_tag_cramers_picks Aug 27, 2015 - Know your IPO.
Wall Street Breakfast: World Stocks Don Rally Caps http://seekingalpha.com/article/3470456-wall-street-breakfast-world-stocks-don-rally-caps?source=feed_tag_wall_st_breakfast Aug 27, 2015 - Shares across the globe are skyrocketing after Wall Street cracked a six-day losing streak with its best rally in nearly four years. With momentum turning to the upside, investors seem to be covering
Amazon Prime takes on Netflix in Japan http://seekingalpha.com/news/2748136-amazon-prime-takes-on-netflix-in-japan?source=feed_news_all Aug 27, 2015 - Following Netflix's (NFLX) announcement that it'd come to Asia for the first time with a Japanese launch in September, Amazon (AMZN) has followed suit by s
WSJ: Amazon.com curtailing consumer device work http://seekingalpha.com/news/2748036-wsj-amazon-com-curtailing-consumer-device-work?source=feed_news_all Aug 26, 2015 - Amazon.com (AMZN) is curtailing work on consumer devices, following the high-profile flop of its first attempt at a smartphone, the Amazon Fire. The compan
YouTube Gaming - Twitch's New & True Adversary http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/187887/youtube-gaming-twitchs-new-true-adversary?cid=CS-ZC-FT-187887 Aug 26, 2015 - Google subsidiary YouTube launches a new live streaming video platform YouTube Gaming to potentially rival Amazon's Twitch.tv.
PayPal Expands One Touch Service to Europe and Australia http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/187884/paypal-expands-one-touch-service-to-europe-and-australia?cid=CS-ZC-FT-187884 Aug 26, 2015 - PayPal is expanding One Touch to 13 more markets.
Google to Launch YouTube Gaming, a Twitch Competitor http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/187872/google-to-launch-youtube-gaming-a-twitch-competitor?cid=CS-ZC-FT-187872 Aug 26, 2015 - Google (GOOGL) is ready and will launch YouTube Gaming today in the U.S. and U.K.
<<<Page 931>