338 Spam-Free Article(s) Found
Sort:
Date
Filter:
All
Symbol Name Last Close Mkt Cap DailyStocks'
Rating
Our DailyStocks’ Rating System is a proprietary algorithm that combines the vote of the investor community and legendary trader Richard Dennis’ Turtle Trader System and the System Rules of the Turtle Traders Each day, we generate Buy, Sell, Uptrend or Downtrend signals for 3000 Stocks in the U.S. Markets.
Vote Now!
Monday’s Close
ACN Accenture plc $171.04 $109.71B N/A
Article Searches
Previewing the Q1 Earnings Season http://www.zacks.com/commentary/106784/previewing-the-q1-earnings-season?cid=CS-ZC--106784 Mar 17, 2017 - Previewing the Q1 Earnings Season
Accenture (ACN) Closes Consulting Firm Seabury's Acquisition http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/252873/accenture-acn-closes-consulting-firm-seaburys-acquisition?cid=CS-ZC-FT-252873 Mar 15, 2017 - Within two months of entering into an agreement, Accenture Plc (ACN) completed the acquisition of Seabury Group ??? a strategy consulting firm ??? that mainly focuses on the aviation industry, last week.
Accenture Strengthens Utilities Consulting with Davies Buyout http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/251438/accenture-strengthens-utilities-consulting-with-davies-buyout?cid=CS-ZC-FT-251438 Mar 02, 2017 - Accenture Plc (ACN) recently announced that it has acquired Davies Consulting.
Stock Market News for February 21, 2017 http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/250174/stock-market-news-for-february-21-2017?cid=CS-ZC--250174 Feb 21, 2017 - Benchmarks finished at record highs on Friday, thanks to the euphoria surrounding President Donald Trump’s proposed market-friendly policies
Cognizant (CTSH) Q2 Earnings Beat Estimates, Sales In Line http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/227085/cognizant-ctsh-q2-earnings-beat-estimates-sales-in-line?cid=CS-ZC-FT-227085 Aug 05, 2016 - Cognizant Technology Solutions Corp.'s (CTSH) second-quarter 2016 adjusted earnings of 79 cents per share surpassed the Zacks Consensus Estimate of 73 cents.
Broadridge (BR) Q4 Earnings: What's in Store for the Stock? http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/226775/broadridge-br-q4-earnings-whats-in-store-for-the-stock?cid=CS-ZC-FT-226775 Aug 04, 2016 - Broadridge Financial Solutions Inc. (BR) is set to report fourth-quarter fiscal 2016 results on Aug 9.
Will Cognizant's (CTSH) Q2 Earnings Offset Sales Woes? http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/226522/will-cognizants-ctsh-q2-earnings-offset-sales-woes?cid=CS-ZC-FT-226522 Aug 03, 2016 - Cognizant Technology Solutions Corp. (CTSH) is set to report second-quarter 2016 results on Aug 5.
Waste Management (WM) Beats on Q2 Earnings, View Up http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/225267/waste-management-wm-beats-on-q2-earnings-view-up?cid=CS-ZC-FT-225267 Jul 27, 2016 - Despite a challenging macroeconomic environment, Waste Management, Inc. (WM) reported strong second-quarter 2016 results.
Cintas (CTAS) Beats Q4 Earnings, Offers Bullish Outlook http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/224096/cintas-ctas-beats-q4-earnings-offers-bullish-outlook?cid=CS-ZC-FT-224096 Jul 20, 2016 - Cintas Corporation (CTAS) ended fiscal 2016 with a bang, recording solid fourth-quarter results on the back of healthy top-line growth.
Omnicom (OMC) Beats on Q2 Earnings, Misses on Revenues http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/223438/omnicom-omc-beats-on-q2-earnings-misses-on-revenues?cid=CS-ZC-FT-223438 Jul 14, 2016 - Despite a challenging macroeconomic environment, global marketing and corporate communications firm Omnicom Group Inc. (OMC) reported relatively healthy second-quarter 2016 results driven by modest organic growth.

Pages: 1...262728293031323334

<<<Page 31>