311 Spam-Free Article(s) Found
Sort:
Date
Filter:
All
Symbol Name Last Close Mkt Cap DailyStocks'
Rating
Our DailyStocks’ Rating System is a proprietary algorithm that combines the vote of the investor community and legendary trader Richard Dennis’ Turtle Trader System and the System Rules of the Turtle Traders Each day, we generate Buy, Sell, Uptrend or Downtrend signals for 3000 Stocks in the U.S. Markets.
Vote Now!
Monday’s Close
ACN Accenture plc $171.04 $109.71B N/A
Article Searches
Accenture Wins $73M USAF Contract for DEAMS Final Phase http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/191110/accenture-wins-%2473m-usaf-contract-for-deams-final-phase?cid=CS-ZC-FT-191110 Sep 23, 2015 - Accenture plc's (ACN) wholly owned subsidiary, Accenture Federal Services, recently secured a $73 million contract from the U.S. Air Force (USAF) to enhance their financial management system.
Computer Sciences Buys Fruition Partners; Grows Portfolio http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/190937/computer-sciences-buys-fruition-partners-grows-portfolio?cid=CS-ZC-FT-190937 Sep 22, 2015 - IT services and solutions provider, Computer Sciences Corp. (CSC) recently completed the acquisition of Chicago-based IT services and consulting firm, Fruition Partners.
Micron Technology (MU) Q4 Earnings: What's in the Cards? http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/190882/micron-technology-mu-q4-earnings-whats-in-the-cards?cid=CS-ZC-FT-190882 Sep 22, 2015 - Micron Technology Inc. (MU) is expected to announce fourth-quarter of fiscal 2015 results after the closing bell on Sep 24.
What's in Store for Jabil Circuit (JBL) in Q4 Earnings? http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/190735/whats-in-store-for-jabil-circuit-jbl-in-q4-earnings?cid=CS-ZC-FT-190735 Sep 21, 2015 - Jabil Circuit Inc. (JBL) is set to release fourth-quarter fiscal 2015 results on Sep 24, after the closing bell.
Is Accenture (ACN) Likely to Beat Q4 Earnings Estimates? http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/190725/is-accenture-acn-likely-to-beat-q4-earnings-estimates?cid=CS-ZC-FT-190725 Sep 21, 2015 - We expect Accenture plc (ACN) to beat expectations when it reports fourth-quarter fiscal 2015 results on Sep 24.
SAP Launches Hybris to Transform Front-Office Operations http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/190314/sap-launches-hybris-to-transform-front-office-operations?cid=CS-ZC-FT-190314 Sep 16, 2015 - SAP SE (SAP) recently announced that it will launch a portfolio of products based on SAP hybris technology.
Huron to Acquire Cloud62 for an Undisclosed Amount http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/190068/huron-to-acquire-cloud62-for-an-undisclosed-amount?cid=CS-ZC-FT-190068 Sep 15, 2015 - Business consulting services provider Huron Consulting Group Inc (HURN) recently entered into an agreement to acquire cloud-based services based firm Cloud62 for an undisclosed amount.
CEB Continues Acquisition Spree, Buys Wanted Technologies http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/189920/ceb-continues-acquisition-spree-buys-wanted-technologies?cid=CS-ZC-FT-189920 Sep 14, 2015 - CEB Inc. (CEB) inked an agreement to buy Wanted Technologies, a provider of market intelligence and analytics for staffing firms.
FDA approves AbbVie's HUMIRA for acne inversa http://seekingalpha.com/news/2772176-fda-approves-abbvies-humira-for-acne-inversa?source=feed_news_all Sep 10, 2015 - The FDA clears AbbVie's ([[ABBV]] +0.5%) HUMIRA (adalimumab) for the treatment of severe hidradenitis suppurativa ((HS)), also known as acne inversa, a chr
ADT Shows Promise with Improvement in Customer Retention http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/189246/adt-shows-promise-with-improvement-in-customer-retention?cid=CS-ZC-FT-189246 Sep 08, 2015 - On Sep 8, Zacks Investment Research updated the research report on security and protection services provider The ADT Corporation (ADT).

Pages: 1...2526272829303132

<<<Page 30>