85 Spam-Free Article(s) Found
Sort:
Date
Filter:
All
Article Searches
Early movers: HD, PFE, BABA, DKS, YHOO, F, VOD, FB, JNJ & more http://www.cnbc.com/2017/05/16/early-movers-hd-pfe-baba-dks-yhoo-f-vod-fb-jnj-more.html May 16, 2017 - Names on the move ahead of the open.
Here's Why You Should Hold Onto Verizon (VZ) Amid Risks http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/260612/heres-why-you-should-hold-onto-verizon-vz-amid-risks?cid=CS-ZC-FT-260612 May 15, 2017 - Verizon Communications' (VZ) latest deal to buy Straight Path Communications complements its 5G wireless network strategy. However, Verizon???s weak first-quarter 2017 results are a concern.
DST Boosts Shareholder Returns with Share Buyback, Dividend http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/260145/dst-boosts-shareholder-returns-with-share-buyback-dividend?cid=CS-ZC-FT-260145 May 10, 2017 - In a move to further enhance shareholder's wealth, DST Systems, Inc.'s (DST) board of directors recently approved a new share repurchase program and increased the quarterly cash dividend rate.
Yahoo Japan Shares Plunge Under Pressure of Amazon Challenge https://www.wsj.com/articles/yahoo-japan-shares-plunge-under-pressure-of-amazon-challenge-1493295348?mod=rss_Technology Apr 27, 2017 - Yahoo Japan shares fell 9.5% Thursday after it warned of a big increase in marketing costs as it struggles to compete with Amazon.com.
Why Is Verizon So Eager for a Merger? https://www.fool.com/investing/2017/04/27/why-is-verizon-so-eager-for-a-merger.aspx?source=iedfolrf0000001 Apr 27, 2017 - The old saying that "content is king" is still truer than ever.
Yahoo's Marissa Mayer to Reap $187 Million After Verizon Deal https://www.wsj.com/articles/yahoos-marissa-mayer-to-make-186-million-from-verizon-deal-1493103650?mod=rss_Technology Apr 27, 2017 - Yahoo CEO Marissa Mayer is set to reap some $187 million from her shareholdings as a result of the internet company’s sale of its core business to Verizon.
Is the NFL Draft Must-See? https://www.wsj.com/articles/is-the-nfl-draft-must-see-1493242758?mod=WSJ_GoogleNews Apr 26, 2017 - The NFL Draft is a brilliant example of off-season sports programming. But in an instant-update universe, is football’s selection show destination television?
3 IPOs to Watch For This Week http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/257555/3-ipos-to-watch-for-this-week?cid=CS-ZC-FT-257555 Apr 24, 2017 - The last week of April is scheduled to see eight different companies go public, and Zacks has you covered with three unique IPO offerings to watch out for.
Top Research Reports for Today: VZ, KO, SBUX http://www.zacks.com/research-daily/110988/top-research-reports-for-today-vz-ko-sbux?cid=CS-ZC-FT-110988 Apr 21, 2017 - Top Research Reports for Today: VZ, KO, SBUX
Better Buy: Verizon Communications Inc. vs. Johnson & Johnson https://www.fool.com/investing/2017/04/20/better-buy-verizon-communications-inc-vs-johnson-j.aspx?source=iedfolrf0000001 Apr 20, 2017 - Two very different business models; two very appealing dividends.

Pages: 1234567...9

<Page 2>