144 Spam-Free Article(s) Found
Sort:
Date
Filter:
All
Symbol Name Last Close Mkt Cap DailyStocks'
Rating
Our DailyStocks’ Rating System is a proprietary algorithm that combines the vote of the investor community and legendary trader Richard Dennis’ Turtle Trader System and the System Rules of the Turtle Traders Each day, we generate Buy, Sell, Uptrend or Downtrend signals for 3000 Stocks in the U.S. Markets.
Vote Now!
Tuesday’s Close
WPP WPP plc $75.03 $18.93B Downtrend
Article Searches
Near-Term Outlook for Advertising & Marketing Industry http://www.zacks.com/commentary/213358/near-term-outlook-for-advertising-marketing-industry?cid=CS-ZC--213358 Feb 13, 2019 - Near-Term Outlook for Advertising & Marketing Industry
WPP: The Next Sector Collapse? https://seekingalpha.com/article/4240008-wpp-next-sector-collapse?source=feed_all_articles Feb 11, 2019 - WPP has fallen over 48% since February 2018, highlighting greater margins of safety for investors. Growth is currently in decline, fuelling further pessimism by Mr Market. Dividends remain strong at 7
Advertising Giant WPP Asked Ex-CEO Sorrell to Repay Expenses https://www.wsj.com/articles/wpp-asked-ex-ceo-martin-sorrell-to-repay-expenses-11548436162?mod=pls_whats_news_us_business_f Jan 26, 2019 - Martin Sorrell resigned as CEO of WPP nine months ago following a company probe into his conduct, but his feud continues with the ad giant, which is scrutinizing expenses he incurred over several years.
Salesforce's Marc Benioff unplugged for 2 weeks, and had a revelation that could change his industry https://www.cnbc.com/2018/12/30/salesforce-marc-benioff-talks-tech-ethics-time-magazine-and-vacation.html Jan 05, 2019 - Salesforce CEO Marc Benioff had a remarkably eventful 2018, buying Time, taking on Facebook and backing a measure to support the homeless.
Buying Ads in the Age Of Google https://www.wsj.com/articles/buying-ads-in-the-age-of-google-11544786565?mod=rss_Technology Dec 14, 2018 - Advertising supremo Martin Sorrell’s new venture seems a better bet on the future of advertising than his old one.
Company News For Dec 12, 2018 http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/342585/company-news-for-dec-12-2018?cid=CS-ZC--342585 Dec 12, 2018 - Companies In The News Are: DSW,ASNASFIX,WPP
WPP Sets Turnaround Plan in Motion https://www.wsj.com/articles/wpp-chief-mark-read-sets-turnaround-plan-in-motion-11544521373?mod=pls_whats_news_us_business_f Dec 11, 2018 - WPP Chief Executive Mark Read set out his vision for a turnaround, a strategy he hopes will make the world’s largest advertising company better-positioned to contend with the rapidly changing marketing landscape.
Stocks making the biggest moves premarket: DSW, F, GM, CVS, PFE & more https://www.cnbc.com/2018/12/11/stocks-making-the-biggest-moves-premarket-dsw-f-gm-cvs-pfe-more.html Dec 11, 2018 - Names on the move ahead of the open.
Major restructuring for ad giant WPP https://seekingalpha.com/news/3415883-major-restructuring-ad-giant-wpp?source=feed_news_all Dec 11, 2018 - WPP +5% premarket on word that the advertising giant will slash 3,500 jobs worldwide.It follows a torrid year that included the exit of CEO Sir Martin Sorrell, as well as fierce competition from digit
Miners lift European markets; sterling hovers near 20-month lows; WPP surges 6% https://www.cnbc.com/2018/12/11/europe-markets-sterling-hovers-near-20-month-lows-amid-brexit-drama.html Dec 11, 2018 - European stocks rallied Tuesday morning, as the world's two largest economies sought to push forward with the next stage of trade talks.

Pages: 123456...15

Page 1>