134 Spam-Free Article(s) Found
Sort:
Like
Filter:
All
Symbol Name Last Close Mkt Cap DailyStocks'
Rating
Our DailyStocks’ Rating System is a proprietary algorithm that combines the vote of the investor community and legendary trader Richard Dennis’ Turtle Trader System and the System Rules of the Turtle Traders Each day, we generate Buy, Sell, Uptrend or Downtrend signals for 3000 Stocks in the U.S. Markets.
Vote Now!
Monday’s Close
WDAY Workday, Inc. $144.67 $31.39B Uptrend
Article Searches
Investor Group Buys Ultimate Software for $11 Billion https://www.wsj.com/articles/ultimate-software-agrees-to-go-private-11549284562?mod=rss_Technology Feb 04, 2019 - Private-equity firm Hellman & Friedman is taking publicly traded Ultimate Software private in a deal that offers a 19% premium to the company’s Friday closing price.
Oracle Dominates ERP Market; Netsuite, Cloud Key Catalysts http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/253233/oracle-dominates-erp-market-netsuite-cloud-key-catalysts?cid=CS-ZC-FT-253233 Mar 17, 2017 - Oracle Corp's (ORCL) latest third-quarter fiscal 2017 results revealed the company's continuing domination in the cloud-based Enterprise Resource Planning market.
3 Stocks That Feel Like Microsoft in 1986 https://www.fool.com/investing/2017/05/17/3-stocks-that-feel-like-microsoft-in-1986.aspx?source=iedfolrf0000001 May 17, 2017 - Finding the next Microsoft is a goal of many investors. Here are three companies that might just be it.
It Sounds Crazy, But Workday Is Cheap https://www.fool.com/investing/2017/06/27/it-sounds-crazy-but-workday-is-cheap.aspx?source=iedfolrf0000001 Jun 27, 2017 - The stock looks expensive using traditional valuation metrics, but it may be a bargain if the company can capitalize on the opportunity in front of it.
Stocks making the biggest moves premarket: MAR, GS, HPQ, GME, WDAY & more https://www.cnbc.com/2018/11/30/stocks-making-the-biggest-moves-premarket-mar-gs-hpq-gme-wday--more.html Nov 30, 2018 - Names on the move ahead of the open.
Workday, Inc. Raises Guidance After Another Good Quarter https://www.fool.com/investing/2017/06/01/workday-inc-raises-guidance-after-another.aspx?source=iedfolrf0000001 Jun 02, 2017 - The human capital management-solutions company easily exceeded expectations and increased its full-year outlook.
3 Biggest Risks Facing Workday Inc. https://www.fool.com/investing/2017/07/10/3-biggest-risks-facing-workday-inc.aspx?source=iedfolrf0000001 Jul 10, 2017 - Despite trading at 12 times revenue, valuation isn't one of them.
Oracle (ORCL) Beats on Q3 Earnings & Revenues; Stock Up http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/253042/oracle-orcl-beats-on-q3-earnings-revenues-stock-up?cid=CS-ZC-FT-253042 Mar 16, 2017 - Oracle (ORCL) posted earnings (including stock-based compensation) of 63 cents per share, which comfortably beat the Zacks Consensus Estimate of 57 cents.
4 Reasons to Like Workday, Inc. https://www.fool.com/investing/2017/06/24/4-reasons-to-like-workday-inc.aspx?source=iedfolrf0000001 Jun 24, 2017 - Workday stock appears overpriced at first glance, but it may just be getting started.
Why Workday, Inc. Stock Rose 14% in May https://www.fool.com/investing/2017/06/13/why-workday-inc-stock-rose-14-in-may.aspx?source=iedfolrf0000001 Jun 13, 2017 - Shares rose steadily during the month in anticipation of this event.

Pages: 123456...14

Page 1>