67 Spam-Free Article(s) Found
Sort:
Like
Filter:
All
Symbol Name Last Close Mkt Cap DailyStocks'
Rating
Our DailyStocks’ Rating System is a proprietary algorithm that combines the vote of the investor community and legendary trader Richard Dennis’ Turtle Trader System and the System Rules of the Turtle Traders Each day, we generate Buy, Sell, Uptrend or Downtrend signals for 3000 Stocks in the U.S. Markets.
Vote Now!
Monday’s Close
VIRT Virtu Financial, Inc. $21.825 $4.16B N/A
Article Searches
5 Must Buy Stocks After Volatility Explodes http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/291554/5-must-buy-stocks-after-volatility-explodes?cid=CS-ZC-FT-291554 Feb 06, 2018 - These five Zacks Rank #1 (Strong Buy) stocks are on sale after volatility exploded in the market.
LendingClub (LC) Surges: Stock Moves 15.9% Higher http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/294264/lendingclub-lc-surges-stock-moves-159-higher?cid=CS-ZC-FT-294264 Mar 02, 2018 - LendingClub (LC) was a big mover last session, as the company saw its shares rise more than 15% on the day.
ETF Industry to Hit Record by 2020: Stocks & ETF to Gain http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/296137/etf-industry-to-hit-record-by-2020-stocks-etf-to-gain?cid=CS-ZC-FT-296137 Mar 19, 2018 - One-half of all U.S. investors are likely to hold at least an ETF by 2020. The trend should benefit these stocks and ETF.
Top Stories of Q1 From Wall Street http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/297265/top-stories-of-q1-from-wall-street?cid=CS-ZC-FT-297265 Mar 28, 2018 - We discuss some of the events that dominated the headlines in 1Q and influenced stock movement.
Virtu Financial, Empire State Realty Trust, Dillard's, Burlington Stores and Macy's highlighted as Zacks Bull and Bear of the Day http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/298064/virtu-financial-empire-state-realty-trust-dillards-burlington-stores-and-macys-highlighted-as-zacks-bull-and-bear-of-the-day?cid=CS-ZC-FT-298064 Apr 05, 2018 - Virtu Financial, Empire State Realty Trust, Dillard's, Burlington Stores and Macy's highlighted as Zacks Bull and Bear of the Day
Bull Of The Day: Virtu Financial (VIRT) http://www.zacks.com/commentary/156388/bull-of-the-day-virtu-financial-virt?cid=CS-ZC--156388 Apr 05, 2018 - Bull Of The Day: Virtu Financial (VIRT)
Virtu Financial (VIRT) and Flotek (FTK) are Aggressive Growth Stocks http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/298208/virtu-financial-virt-and-flotek-ftk-are-aggressive-growth-stocks?cid=CS-ZC-FT-298208 Apr 05, 2018 - A look at two aggressive growth stocks for your radar screen.
Top Ranked Income Stocks to Buy for May 4th http://www.zacks.com/commentary/160887/top-ranked-income-stocks-to-buy-for-may-4th?cid=CS-ZC-FT-160887 May 04, 2018 - Top Ranked Income Stocks to Buy for May 4th
Trump the Market With These 4 Hot Momentum Stocks http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/302944/trump-the-market-with-these-4-hot-momentum-stocks?cid=CS-ZC-FT-302944 May 09, 2018 - This screen will help you to get into momentum stocks that are storming ahead. Highlighted stocks include: TNET, WTW and VIRT.
6 Reasons to Retain Synchrony Financial in Your Portfolio http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/303624/6-reasons-to-retain-synchrony-financial-in-your-portfolio?cid=CS-ZC-FT-303624 May 15, 2018 - Riding high on six factors, shares of Synchrony Financial (SYF) hold great potential to generate high returns to investors.

Pages: 1234567

<<<Page 3>