1,918 Spam-Free Article(s) Found
Sort:
Date
Filter:
All
Symbol Name Last Close Mkt Cap DailyStocks'
Rating
Our DailyStocks’ Rating System is a proprietary algorithm that combines the vote of the investor community and legendary trader Richard Dennis’ Turtle Trader System and the System Rules of the Turtle Traders Each day, we generate Buy, Sell, Uptrend or Downtrend signals for 3000 Stocks in the U.S. Markets.
Vote Now!
Monday’s Close
V Visa Inc. $146.18 $335.15B Buy
Article Searches
Visa: Buy This Total Return Company With Good Forward Growth https://seekingalpha.com/article/4244696-visa-buy-total-return-company-good-forward-growth?source=feed_sector_financial Feb 27, 2019 - Visa's total return over-performed the Dow average for my 49-month test period by 82.90%, which is great, and makes up for the low yield.Visa's three-year forward CAGR of 17% is great and will give yo
Harris: Buy This Military Company For Total Return And Growth https://seekingalpha.com/article/4243828-harris-buy-military-company-total-return-growth?source=feed_all_articles Feb 25, 2019 - Harris total return overperformed the Dow average for my 49 month test period by 105.70% which is great and is recovering nicely from the end year of 2018 downturn.Harris three-year forward CAGR of 17
Approval Rate Declines for H-1B Visas https://www.wsj.com/articles/approval-rate-declines-for-h-1b-visas-11550926800?mod=rss_Technology Feb 23, 2019 - The Trump administration is demanding supporting evidence in many more applications for coveted H-1B visas for high-skilled foreign workers, and denying more petitions.
Why Yelp Has a Bright Investment Outlook http://www.gurufocus.com/news/820981/why-yelp-has-a-bright-investment-outlook Feb 22, 2019 - Why Yelp Has a Bright Investment Outlook, Stocks: YELP,GRUB,V,GOOG,GDDY, release date:Feb 22, 2019
Goldman has a portfolio which tracks hedge funds that is trouncing the market — here's what's in it https://www.cnbc.com/2019/02/22/goldman-has-a-portfolio-which-tracks-hedge-funds-that-is-trouncing-the-market--heres-whats-in-it.html Feb 22, 2019 - Goldman Sachs' secret portfolio that tracks hedge funds' most popular long positions is crushing the market.
‘El Chapo’ wants new trial, claiming jury misconduct, as family seeks U.S. visas http://www.latimes.com/nation/nationnow/la-fg-mexico-el-chapo-indictment-20190222-story.html Feb 22, 2019 -

The defense team for Joaquin “El Chapo” Guzman said Friday it would seek a new trial for the notorious drug lord after allegations of misconduct on the part of several jurors who allegedly followed media accounts of the case against the instructions of a federal judge.

Defense attorney Eduardo...

Apple, Goldman Sachs Team Up on Credit Card Paired With iPhone https://www.wsj.com/articles/apple-goldman-sachs-team-up-on-credit-card-paired-with-iphone-11550750400?mod=rss_Technology Feb 22, 2019 - The companies hope to lure cardholders by offering them extra features on Apple’s Wallet app, which will let them set spending goals, track their rewards and manage their balances.
The Good Business Portfolio Will Not Buy Amazon https://seekingalpha.com/article/4242694-good-business-portfolio-will-buy-amazon?source=feed_all_articles Feb 20, 2019 - Amazon's total return overperformed the Dow average for my 49-month test period by 404.81%, which is fantastic.Amazon three-year forward S&P CFRA CAGR of 45% is unbelievable and will give you steady g
Why I Look For Dividend Growth, Not Just Dividend Safety https://seekingalpha.com/article/4242334-look-dividend-growth-just-dividend-safety?source=feed_all_articles Feb 20, 2019 - Growth trumps safety (longevity of raises) in my opinion.Lower current yield is quickly negated over time with high growth.FedEx is one such dividend growth and value play.
The Best Dividend Stocks For New Money Today https://seekingalpha.com/article/4242310-best-dividend-stocks-new-money-today?source=feed Feb 20, 2019 - The stock market is having a great start to the year with the S&P 500 up 11.0% YTD. Finding new companies to put new money to work is getting harder.No matter how high the market soars, something grea

Pages: 12345678...192

<<<Page 3>