620 Spam-Free Article(s) Found
Sort:
Date
Filter:
All
Symbol Name Last Close Mkt Cap DailyStocks'
Rating
Our DailyStocks’ Rating System is a proprietary algorithm that combines the vote of the investor community and legendary trader Richard Dennis’ Turtle Trader System and the System Rules of the Turtle Traders Each day, we generate Buy, Sell, Uptrend or Downtrend signals for 3000 Stocks in the U.S. Markets.
Vote Now!
Tuesday’s Close
SHLD Sears Holdings Corporation $3.63 $390.64M Downtrend
Possible Outcome To Sears Saga https://seekingalpha.com/article/4139013-possible-outcome-sears-saga?source=feed_all_articles Jan 22, 2018 - Sears death spiral has continued during the recent holiday season.While other department stores showed significant improvement in November/December period, Sears has posted a double-digit comp sales d
Why Is Seritage Still Being Held Back By Sears? https://seekingalpha.com/article/4138947-seritage-still-held-back-sears?source=feed_sector_financial Jan 21, 2018 - Seritage now has more than half of their rental income from non-Sears tenants.This has been accomplished by signing new leases on only about 10% of their total square footage.Despite the transformatio
Guru Investor Dumps More Sears Stock http://www.gurufocus.com/news/626680/guru-investor-dumps-more-sears-stock Jan 19, 2018 - Guru Investor Dumps More Sears Stock, Stocks: SHLD, Bruce Berkowitz, release date:Jan 19, 2018
Engineering Income: An Interview With Richard Berger https://seekingalpha.com/article/4138474-engineering-income-interview-richard-berger?source=feed_tag_editors_picks Jan 19, 2018 - Richard Berger explains how value investing with dividend stocks and a covered option writing strategy nets him a solid stream of income.He also shares his thoughts on Amazon’s run to physical retail
Sears Holdings' Store Closures: No Problem for Seritage Growth Properties https://www.fool.com/investing/2018/01/18/sears-closures-no-problem-seritage-growth-propert.aspx?source=iedfolrf0000001 Jan 18, 2018 - Seritage Growth Properties gets most of its rent from Sears and Kmart. But the numerous store closures at both chains won't hurt Seritage as it works to increase its rental income and diversify its tenant base.
The Incredible Shrinking Sears Holdings https://seekingalpha.com/article/4138542-incredible-shrinking-sears-holdings?source=feed_all_articles Jan 18, 2018 - Comparable store sales are falling very rapidly in a relatively strong retail environment.Comparable store sales declines make cost cutting a quite temporary Band-Aid.Sears may be running low on unenc
Will 'Shop Your Way' Reward Sears With Profits? http://www.gurufocus.com/news/625926/will-shop-your-way-reward-sears-with-profits Jan 18, 2018 - Will 'Shop Your Way' Reward Sears With Profits?, Stocks: SHLD,EBAY, Edward Lampert, release date:Jan 18, 2018
Stanley Black & Decker: Strong Growth And Dividend https://seekingalpha.com/article/4138173-stanley-black-and-decker-strong-growth-dividend?source=feed_all_articles Jan 17, 2018 - Growth is double teamed by recent inorganic acquisitions and a strong organic outlook.$11 billion in sales market leader that has expectations to double revenue within the decade.Internationally oppor
Peter Lynch: Use What You Know To Pick The Best Dividend Stocks https://seekingalpha.com/article/4138155-peter-lynch-use-know-pick-best-dividend-stocks?source=feed_all_articles Jan 17, 2018 - Peter Lynch's One Up on Wall Street was the book that got me started with investing.He is often misquoted for saying to just buy what you know.Always remember to ask yourself: What does Wall Street kn
Kohl's Corporation: Don't Believe The Recent Optimism https://seekingalpha.com/article/4138053-kohls-corporation-believe-recent-optimism?source=feed_all_articles Jan 17, 2018 - Kohl’s strategies to revive its fortunes aren't fruitful yet and the preliminary analysis does not point anything promising coming soon.KSS's share price experienced positive traction because of the s

Pages: 123456...62

Page 1>

Related Companies

Name Exchange Price Mkt Cap
FRED Fred's, Inc. NASDAQ $3.93 $150.24M
TUES Tuesday Morning Corp. NASDAQ $3.2 $146.69M
SHOS Sears Hometown and Outlet Stores, Inc. NASDAQ $2.85 $64.7M
DDT Dillard's, Inc. NYSE $25.62 n/a
SHLDW Sears Holdings Corporation NASDAQ $0.45 n/a
Sector: Consumer Services > Industry: Department/Specialty Retail Stores
DeepLinks for Sears Holdings
SHLD - Google Finance https://www.google.com/finance?q=SHLD Industry related info and international coverage Summary News
SHLD - Bloomberg http://www.bloomberg.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot.asp?ticker=SHLD Original news and commentary from Bloomberg Charts Financials with pensions Snapshot Earnings Transactions People Options