167 Spam-Free Article(s) Found
Sort:
Date
Filter:
All
Symbol Name Last Close Mkt Cap DailyStocks'
Rating
Our DailyStocks’ Rating System is a proprietary algorithm that combines the vote of the investor community and legendary trader Richard Dennis’ Turtle Trader System and the System Rules of the Turtle Traders Each day, we generate Buy, Sell, Uptrend or Downtrend signals for 3000 Stocks in the U.S. Markets.
Vote Now!
Wednesday’s Close
SAP SAP SE $119.47 $142.58B Uptrend
Article Searches
VMware (VMW) Q1 Earnings & Revenues Beat, '19 View Robust http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/306038/vmware-vmw-q1-earnings-revenues-beat-19-view-robust?cid=CS-ZC-FT-306038 Jun 01, 2018 - VMware's (VMW) first-quarter fiscal 2019 results benefit from strong top-line growth driven by robust performance from NSX and vSAN product line.
The Zacks Analyst Blog Highlights: SAP, Bayerische Motoren, Daimler and KION http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/305353/the-zacks-analyst-blog-highlights-sap-bayerische-motoren-daimler-and-kion?cid=CS-ZC-FT-305353 May 29, 2018 - The Zacks Analyst Blog Highlights: SAP, Bayerische Motoren, Daimler and KION
Workiva Inks OEM Deal to Integrate Wdesk With SAP Offering http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/305405/workiva-inks-oem-deal-to-integrate-wdesk-with-sap-offering?cid=CS-ZC-FT-305405 May 29, 2018 - Workiva (WK) signed an OEM with SAP. Wdesk platform will be incorporated with SAP Cloud Platform Integration which will aid customers with auditability, control and linking features.
4 Stocks to Tap Germany's Steady Economic Growth http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/304988/4-stocks-to-tap-germanys-steady-economic-growth?cid=CS-ZC-FT-304988 May 25, 2018 - Strong overseas demand, low levels of unemployment and surge in industrial production has offset the effects of a reduction in the rate of economic growth.
5 Large Cap Technology Stocks for Momentum Investors http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/304964/5-large-cap-technology-stocks-for-momentum-investors?cid=CS-ZC-FT-304964 May 25, 2018 - Technology has been one of the most lucrative sectors for investors, year to date.
3 Blue Chip Tech Stocks to Buy Now http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/304949/3-blue-chip-tech-stocks-to-buy-now?cid=CS-ZC-FT-304949 May 24, 2018 - The sudden return of volatility to global stock markets has created buying opportunities in large-cap tech stocks as the sector's investors look to rebound from recent selloffs.
Adobe's New Buyback Program to Boost Shareholders' Confidence http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/304688/adobes-new-buyback-program-to-boost-shareholders-confidence?cid=CS-ZC-FT-304688 May 23, 2018 - Adobe's (ADBE) board of directors authorizes the company to repurchase shares worth of $8 million in the new program.
SAP (SAPGF) Investor Presentation - Slideshow https://seekingalpha.com/article/4175502-sap-sapgf-investor-presentation-slideshow?source=feed_all_articles May 18, 2018 - The following slide deck was published by SAP SE in conjunction with this event.
SAP AG goes ex-dividend tomorrow https://seekingalpha.com/news/3357631-sap-ag-goes-ex-dividend-tomorrow?source=feed_news_all May 17, 2018 - SAP AG (NYSE:SAP) had declared $1.242/share annual dividend.Payable May 29; for shareholders of record May 21; ex-div May 18.
Adobe Rolls Out Starter Plan to Enhance Experience Design http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/303935/adobe-rolls-out-starter-plan-to-enhance-experience-design?cid=CS-ZC-FT-303935 May 17, 2018 - Adobe (ADBE) updates Adobe XD with a new starter plan to enhance design experience and workflows.

Pages: 123456...17

Page 1>