94 Spam-Free Article(s) Found
Sort:
Date
Filter:
All
Symbol Name Last Close Mkt Cap DailyStocks'
Rating
Our DailyStocks’ Rating System is a proprietary algorithm that combines the vote of the investor community and legendary trader Richard Dennis’ Turtle Trader System and the System Rules of the Turtle Traders Each day, we generate Buy, Sell, Uptrend or Downtrend signals for 3000 Stocks in the U.S. Markets.
Vote Now!
Monday’s Close
RGC Regal Entertainment Group $22.99 $3.62B Uptrend
Article Searches
Regal Entertainment: Bumpy Roads Ahead https://seekingalpha.com/article/4142986-regal-entertainment-bumpy-roads-ahead?source=feed_all_articles Feb 04, 2018 - Regal is set to report earnings next week, with the street consensus at $0.33 EPS - we're standing on the sidelines heading into earnings.Industry headwinds place pressure on Regal's top line, with re
Why MoviePass Could Become A $10B Company https://seekingalpha.com/article/4138428-moviepass-become-10b-company?source=feed_all_articles Jan 18, 2018 - MoviePass has four attractive attributes which serves to nullify most bear arguments.MoviePass will be worth $10B if they reach 20M subscribers and if given a $500/subscriber valuation.Bears who only
Bernard Horn Comments on Regal Entertainment http://www.gurufocus.com/news/625297/bernard-horn-comments-on-regal-entertainment Jan 17, 2018 - Bernard Horn Comments on Regal Entertainment, Stocks: RGC, Bernard Horn, release date:Jan 17, 2018
Is Cineworld Stock Undervalued? https://seekingalpha.com/article/4137453-cineworld-stock-undervalued?source=feed_all_articles Jan 14, 2018 - Reasonable P/E ratio.Regal Entertainment's $5.8 billion deal would make Cineworld the second largest movie theatre operator.Backed by £200m investment from Singapore's Government Investment Corporatio
RGC: B. Riley FBR, Inc. cuts to Neutral http://www.briefing.com/investor/popuppages/articlepopup.aspx?articleId=UD20180102062033 Jan 02, 2018 - B. Riley FBR, Inc. issues rating change for RGC
Reading The Tea Leaves To Find Our Best Idea For 2018 https://seekingalpha.com/article/4134457-reading-tea-leaves-find-best-idea-2018?source=feed_tag_editors_picks Dec 29, 2017 - Reading International (RDI) trades for a large discount to its standalone intrinsic value.Multiple catalysts in 2018 could unlock significant value for shareholders.We believe RDI trades for a ~20% di
AMC: Mr. Market, Thanks For The Early Christmas Present https://seekingalpha.com/article/4133041-amc-mr-market-thanks-early-christmas-present?source=feed_all_articles Dec 20, 2017 - AMC and the movie sector as a whole presents today as a predictable case of a market overreaction to a cyclical trough.Regal Entertainment was recently acquired at 11x EV/EBITDA which would equate to
Stocks To Watch: Tax Reform Heads To The Finish Line https://seekingalpha.com/article/4132260-stocks-watch-tax-reform-heads-finish-line?source=feed_tag_editors_picks Dec 16, 2017 - Welcome to Seeking Alpha's Stocks to Watch - a preview of key events scheduled for the next week. Follow this account and turn on the e-mail alert on to receive this article in your inbox every Saturd
Why Regal Entertainment Group Shares Rose 24% in November https://www.fool.com/investing/2017/12/11/why-regal-entertainment-group-shares-rose-24-in-no.aspx?source=iedfolrf0000001 Dec 11, 2017 - Early rumors of a buyout bid helped the troubled cinema chain's shares bounce out of their trough.
Stocks To Watch: Investors Eye 2018 Picks https://seekingalpha.com/article/4130623-stocks-watch-investors-eye-2018-picks?source=feed_tag_editors_picks Dec 09, 2017 - Welcome to the first edition of Seeking Alpha's Stocks to Watch - a preview of key events scheduled for the next week. Follow this account and turn on the e-mail alert on to receive this article in yo

Pages: 1234567...10

<Page 2>