444 Spam-Free Article(s) Found
Sort:
Date
Filter:
All
Symbol Name Last Close Mkt Cap DailyStocks'
Rating
Our DailyStocks’ Rating System is a proprietary algorithm that combines the vote of the investor community and legendary trader Richard Dennis’ Turtle Trader System and the System Rules of the Turtle Traders Each day, we generate Buy, Sell, Uptrend or Downtrend signals for 3000 Stocks in the U.S. Markets.
Vote Now!
Wednesday’s Close
ORCL Oracle Corporation $49.18 $195.79B N/A
Article Searches
Oracle (ORCL) To Acquire Cloud Company NetSuite Inc. (N) In $9.3 Billion Deal http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/225629/oracle-orcl-to-acquire-cloud-company-netsuite-inc-n-in-%2493-billion-deal?cid=CS-ZC-FT-225629 Jul 28, 2016 - Oracle Corporation (ORCL) announced Thursday that it will be acquiring NetSuite Inc. (N), a cloud company, in a deal worth approximately $9.3 Billion.
CA Inc. (CA) Beats on Q1 Earnings & Revenues; View Strong http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/225616/ca-inc-ca-beats-on-q1-earnings-revenues-view-strong?cid=CS-ZC-FT-225616 Jul 28, 2016 - CA Inc. (CA) reported better-than-expected first-quarter fiscal 2017 results.
Q2 Earnings Mix with Early Econ Data: FB, GRPN, ORCL, F, MC http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/225571/q2-earnings-mix-with-early-econ-data-fb-grpn-orcl-f-mc?cid=CS-ZC-FT-225571 Jul 28, 2016 - More Q2 numbers than one can shake a stick at, plus a forward look to jobs data next week and a big acquisition by Oracle (ORCL) hit the headlines this morning.
Will CA Inc. (CA) Pull Off a Surprise in Q1 Earnings? http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/224798/will-ca-inc-ca-pull-off-a-surprise-in-q1-earnings?cid=CS-ZC-FT-224798 Jul 25, 2016 - CA Inc. (CA) is set to report first-quarter 2017 results on Jul 27.
Salesforce (CRM) Closes Demandware Acquisition for $2.8B http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/223310/salesforce-crm-closes-demandware-acquisition-for-%2428b?cid=CS-ZC-FT-223310 Jul 13, 2016 - salesforce.com (CRM) recently completed the acquisition of Demandware for approximately $2.8 billion.
5th Quarter of Negative Earnings Growth in Q2 http://www.zacks.com/commentary/84702/5th-quarter-of-negative-earnings-growth-in-q2?cid=CS-ZC--84702 Jul 01, 2016 - 5th Quarter of Negative Earnings Growth in Q2
Tough Earnings Environment http://www.zacks.com/commentary/84456/tough-earnings-environment?cid=CS-ZC--84456 Jun 29, 2016 - Tough Earnings Environment
Q2 Earnings Season Gets Underway http://www.zacks.com/commentary/84023/q2-earnings-season-gets-underway?cid=CS-ZC--84023 Jun 24, 2016 - Q2 Earnings Season Gets Underway
What Will the Q2 Earnings Season Bring? http://www.zacks.com/commentary/83318/what-will-the-q2-earnings-season-bring?cid=CS-ZC--83318 Jun 17, 2016 - What Will the Q2 Earnings Season Bring?
Oracle's (ORCL) CEOs Safra Catz and Mark Hurd on Q3 2016 Results - Earnings Call Transcript http://seekingalpha.com/article/3958747-oracles-orcl-ceos-safra-catz-mark-hurd-q3-2016-results-earnings-call-transcript?source=feed_tag_transcripts Mar 16, 2016 - Oracle Corporation (NYSE:ORCL) Q3 2016 Earnings Conference Call March 15, 2016 5:00 PM ET Executives Ken Bond – Senior Vice President-Investor Relations Safra Catz – Chief Executive Officer Larry Elli

Pages: 1...373839404142434445

<<<Page 42>