154 Spam-Free Article(s) Found
Sort:
Date
Filter:
All
Symbol Name Last Close Mkt Cap DailyStocks'
Rating
Our DailyStocks’ Rating System is a proprietary algorithm that combines the vote of the investor community and legendary trader Richard Dennis’ Turtle Trader System and the System Rules of the Turtle Traders Each day, we generate Buy, Sell, Uptrend or Downtrend signals for 3000 Stocks in the U.S. Markets.
Vote Now!
Monday’s Close
OMC Omnicom Group Inc. $77.31 $17.8B Uptrend
Article Searches
A Powerful Screen For Dividend Growth Investors https://seekingalpha.com/article/4137189-powerful-screen-dividend-growth-investors?source=feed_all_articles Jan 12, 2018 - Dividend growth investing can be remarkably profitable in the long term. Picking the best dividend growth stocks is about more than looking at the company´s track record. Factors such as dividend payo
Tax Cuts For Retailers Equal Big Gains For Facebook https://seekingalpha.com/article/4136994-tax-cuts-retailers-equal-big-gains-facebook?source=feed_tag_editors_picks Jan 11, 2018 - 98% of Facebook's revenue is advertising.Most US retailers pay a high 35% tax rate - that is now reduced to 21%.From a recent conference call, I feel ad budgets for retailers and manufacturers will in
FANG Stocks Are Overpriced http://www.gurufocus.com/news/621103/fang-stocks-are-overpriced Jan 09, 2018 - FANG Stocks Are Overpriced, Stocks: FB,AMZN,GOOG,NFLX,WMT,WPP,OMC, release date:Jan 09, 2018
Scana Jumps on Merger News http://www.gurufocus.com/news/617962/scana-jumps-on-merger-news Jan 03, 2018 - Scana Jumps on Merger News, Stocks: SCG,INTC,M,OMC,HOG,RL,AMD,ULTA,CMG,EXPE,CELG, release date:Jan 03, 2018
WPP Is An Income Stock https://seekingalpha.com/article/4133043-wpp-income-stock?source=feed_all_articles Dec 20, 2017 - WPP is the largest ad agency in the world and has a well-diversified geographic exposure.Its growth has stalled in the past few quarters due to both cyclical and structural headwinds affecting the med
28 Dividend Growth Stocks Going Ex-Dividend Next Week https://seekingalpha.com/article/4132063-28-dividend-growth-stocks-going-ex-dividend-next-week?source=feed_all_articles Dec 15, 2017 - This is the list of dividend stocks from the popular U.S. Dividend Champion, Challenger, Contender (CCC) list that are going ex-dividend next week.The CCC list is the exhaustive list of U.S. companies
IMF December Buys: The 16 Stocks Added To My Fund https://seekingalpha.com/article/4131843-imf-december-buys-16-stocks-added-fund?source=feed_all_articles Dec 14, 2017 - 16 purchases this month.Banks and foreign stocks get priority.Also, starting some new energy positions.
24 Dividend Increases: December 4-8, 2017 (Part 2: Non-Financials) https://seekingalpha.com/article/4131305-24-dividend-increases-december-4minus-8-2017-part-2-non-financials?source=feed_all_articles Dec 12, 2017 - Companies that regularly increase dividends show confidence in the potential growth of future earnings. I monitor dividend increases for stocks on my watch list of dividend growth stocks to identify c
Omnicom After The Brexit Vote https://seekingalpha.com/article/4131037-omnicom-brexit-vote?source=feed_all_articles Dec 11, 2017 - In September 2016, we recommended going long the misunderstood advertising company OMC if certain events took place.The pre-Brexit high correlation between OMC and the S&P500 Index made OMC a sub-opti
Charles Brandes Picks Up 5 Stocks in 3rd Quarter http://www.gurufocus.com/news/601735/charles-brandes-picks-up-5-stocks-in-3rd-quarter Nov 27, 2017 - Charles Brandes Picks Up 5 Stocks in 3rd Quarter, Stocks: WPPGY,OMC,AAP,TARO,PLT,YPF,CAH,HCA,FCN,APA, Charles Brandes, release date:Nov 27, 2017

Pages: 123456789...16

<<<Page 4>