48 Spam-Free Article(s) Found
Sort:
Like
Filter:
All
Symbol Name Last Close Mkt Cap DailyStocks'
Rating
Our DailyStocks’ Rating System is a proprietary algorithm that combines the vote of the investor community and legendary trader Richard Dennis’ Turtle Trader System and the System Rules of the Turtle Traders Each day, we generate Buy, Sell, Uptrend or Downtrend signals for 3000 Stocks in the U.S. Markets.
Vote Now!
Monday’s Close
NNN National Retail Properties $45.29 $7.11B N/A
Article Searches
Growth and Dividends? Have Your Cake and Eat It Too With These 3 Stocks https://www.fool.com/investing/2017/08/10/growth-and-dividends-have-your-cake-and-eat-it-too.aspx?source=iedfolrf0000001 Aug 10, 2017 - Here are three stocks that all pay dividends over 4% and have lots of long-term growth potential.
Why Warren Buffett Just Invested in This $2.6 Trillion Industry, and How You Can, Too https://www.fool.com/investing/2017/06/27/why-warren-buffett-just-invested-in-this-26-trilli.aspx?source=iedfolrf0000001 Jun 27, 2017 - Here's why net lease real estate could be a smart addition to your portfolio.
3 High-Yield Stocks Still Worth Buying https://www.fool.com/investing/2017/08/24/3-high-yield-stocks-still-worth-buying.aspx?source=iedfolrf0000001 Aug 24, 2017 - High dividends can be a warning sign, but we have three picks that may be worth your consideration.
3 Value Stocks for Smart Investors https://www.fool.com/investing/2017/06/22/3-value-stocks-for-smart-investors.aspx?source=iedfolrf0000001 Jun 22, 2017 - Our contributors have found three out-of-favor stocks that look like great values today.
3 Dividend Stocks for the Second Quarter https://www.fool.com/investing/2017/05/23/3-dividend-stocks-for-the-second-quarter.aspx?source=iedfolrf0000001 May 23, 2017 - Dividends are a great way to get consistent, long-term returns. Here are three great picks to consider in the second quarter.
3 Dividend Stocks to Fund Your Nest Egg https://www.fool.com/investing/2017/07/08/3-dividend-stocks-to-fund-your-nest-egg.aspx?source=iedfolrf0000001 Jul 08, 2017 - How real estate, beer, and Latin America can help fund a comfortable retirement.
O Vs. NNN: Is Bigger Better? http://seekingalpha.com/article/3475826-o-vs-nnn-is-bigger-better?source=feed_sector_financial Aug 28, 2015 - I've written about REITs Realty Income and National Retail Properties.
National Retail Properties' (NNN) CEO Craig Macnab on Q2 2016 Results - Earnings Call Transcript http://seekingalpha.com/article/3994687-national-retail-properties-nnn-ceo-craig-macnab-q2-2016-results-earnings-call-transcript?source=feed_sector_financial Aug 02, 2016 - National Retail Properties (NYSE:NNN) Q2 2016 Results Conference Call August 02, 2016 10:30 AM ET Executives Craig Macnab - CEO & Chairman Jay Whitehurst - President Kevin Habicht - CFO Analysts L
Macerich's (MAC) Q2 FFO & Revenues Beat, Reaffirms View http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/226089/macerichs-mac-q2-ffo-revenues-beat-reaffirms-view?cid=CS-ZC-FT-226089 Aug 01, 2016 - The Macerich Company (MAC) reported second-quarter 2016 adjusted funds from operations ("FFO") per share of $1.02, which came in higher than both the Zacks Consensus Estimate and prior-year quarter tally of 97 cents.
These 3 Stocks Just Raised Their Dividends https://www.fool.com/investing/2017/07/17/these-3-stocks-just-raised-their-dividends.aspx?source=iedfolrf0000001 Jul 17, 2017 - In advance of earnings season, Cummins, National Retail Properties, and Occidental Petroleum declare higher payouts.

Pages: 12345

Page 1>