30 Spam-Free Article(s) Found
Sort:
Date
Filter:
All
Symbol Name Last Close Mkt Cap DailyStocks'
Rating
Our DailyStocks’ Rating System is a proprietary algorithm that combines the vote of the investor community and legendary trader Richard Dennis’ Turtle Trader System and the System Rules of the Turtle Traders Each day, we generate Buy, Sell, Uptrend or Downtrend signals for 3000 Stocks in the U.S. Markets.
Vote Now!
Monday’s Close
NEU NewMarket Corporation $424.05 $5B Buy
Article Searches
Are There Any Deals Among The Dividend Contenders? Part II http://seekingalpha.com/article/3966897-deals-among-dividend-contenders-part-ii?source=feed_all_articles Apr 21, 2016 - A combination of the discounted cash flow, Graham valuation formula, EBIT and Katesenelson Absolute P/E valuation methods were used to derive a fair value.Out of the first 123 dividend contenders cove
Newmarket Gold - Billionaire Eric Sprott Is Hungry For More Shares http://seekingalpha.com/article/3963225-newmarket-gold-billionaire-eric-sprott-hungry-shares?source=feed_all_articles Apr 05, 2016 - Eric Sprott has agreed to purchase an additional 10 million shares at $2.25/share.Shares are up 77% YTD, but the stock remains undervalued relative to peer group.With a strong balance sheet, could an
Newmarket Gold: Australian Dollar Is Key http://seekingalpha.com/article/3961459-newmarket-gold-australian-dollar-key?source=feed_tag_long_ideas Mar 28, 2016 - Newmarket Gold reported a net loss in 2015, but generated a substantial amount of free cash flow.The current free cash flow yield is 8-9% which is pretty good for a debt-free gold producer.The USD/AUD
The Costs Of Hedge Fund Crowding In Q3 2015 http://seekingalpha.com/article/3829616-costs-hedge-fund-crowding-q3-2015?source=feed_all_articles Jan 24, 2016 -
Prem Watsa Sells Polypore, Advent Software http://www.gurufocus.com/news/382640/prem-watsa-sells-polypore-advent-software Jan 07, 2016 - Prem Watsa Sells Polypore, Advent Software, Stocks: CFX,ATW,NEU,PCP,ORI,GKNT,WEN,BH,ADVS,CTRX,PPO, Prem Watsa, release date:Jan 07, 2016
My Top Chemicals Stocks For 2016 http://seekingalpha.com/article/3784786-my-top-chemicals-stocks-for-2016?source=feed_all_articles Dec 31, 2015 - In this series of articles, I will be reviewing individual industry sectors and selecting my favorite stock picks for 2016.For this article, I will be reviewing the Chemicals industry sector, taking a
Kahn Brothers' Largest Sales During 3rd Quarter http://www.gurufocus.com/news/379118/kahn-brothers-largest-sales-during-3rd-quarter Dec 22, 2015 - Kahn Brothers' Largest Sales During 3rd Quarter, Stocks: C,SLM,NEU,MRK,HOLX,NAVI,PFE,ORI,NYCB, Kahn Brothers, release date:Dec 22, 2015
Notable earnings after Monday’s close http://seekingalpha.com/news/2854466-notable-earnings-after-monday-s-close?source=feed_news_all Oct 25, 2015 - [[ACC]], [[AGNC]], [[ALSN]], [[AMKR]], [[AVB]], [[BRCM]], [[BRX]], [[CAKE]], [[CDNS]], [[CR]], [[CTS]], [[ELGX]], [[EW]], [[EXP]], [[HIG]], [[HMST]], [[IAC
NewMarket Corporation: Not For The Average Investor And Shares Are Expensive Anyway http://seekingalpha.com/article/3494816-newmarket-corporation-not-for-the-average-investor-and-shares-are-expensive-anyway?source=feed_all_articles Sep 08, 2015 - NewMarket Corporation is probably not for the average investor at $385 per share and mostly owned by institutions.The company has a number of activities under way that may be favorable going into the
Moving Average Crossover Alert: NewMarket (NEU) http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/187367/moving-average-crossover-alert-newmarket-neu?cid=CS-ZC-FT-187367 Aug 24, 2015 - Moving Average Crossover Alert: NewMarket (NEU)

Pages: 123

<<<Page 3