6,043 Spam-Free Article(s) Found
Sort:
Date
Filter:
All
Symbol Name Last Close Mkt Cap DailyStocks'
Rating
Our DailyStocks’ Rating System is a proprietary algorithm that combines the vote of the investor community and legendary trader Richard Dennis’ Turtle Trader System and the System Rules of the Turtle Traders Each day, we generate Buy, Sell, Uptrend or Downtrend signals for 3000 Stocks in the U.S. Markets.
Vote Now!
Friday’s Close
MSFT Microsoft Corporation $112.175 $860.18B Uptrend
Article Searches
Is The Tech Market Hitting Middle Age? http://seekingalpha.com/article/3465236-is-the-tech-market-hitting-middle-age?source=feed_all_articles Aug 25, 2015 - First it was PCs. Now it’s tablets. And very soon, it will be smartphones. Each of these markets has, or will hit its peak in both revenues and unit shipments in short order. Each has moved (or
NCR APTRA Deployed at 600 ICBC Zhongshan Branch ATMs http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/187629/ncr-aptra-deployed-at-600-icbc-zhongshan-branch-atms?cid=CS-ZC-FT-187629 Aug 25, 2015 - NCR Corporation (NCR) recently announced that its APTRA OptiCash software will be deployed by Industrial and Commercial Bank of China Zhongshan Branch ("ICBC Zhongshan") across its network.
Should Investors Have Exposure To Tech Stocks? http://seekingalpha.com/article/3465146-should-investors-have-exposure-to-tech-stocks?source=feed_tag_long_ideas Aug 25, 2015 - With recent selling, there's a lot of speculation over the longevity of the multi-year secular bull market. For the most part, I remain optimistic as consumer mortgage deleveraging is unlikely.
Microsoft Rolls Out Public Beta of Cortana for Android http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/187598/microsoft-rolls-out-public-beta-of-cortana-for-android?cid=CS-ZC-FT-187598 Aug 25, 2015 - Microsoft Corporation (MSFT) took a step closer to cross-platform dominance. It launched the first public beta of its personal digital assistant, Cortana on Android. It had launched the private beta for Android in July.
Qlik: The Bull Case Is Apparent, The Valuation Multiple Discount Reason Is Not http://seekingalpha.com/article/3462576-qlik-the-bull-case-is-apparent-the-valuation-multiple-discount-reason-is-not?source=feed_tag_long_ideas Aug 24, 2015 - Qlik is out with another very solid quarter.
Intel Capital Invests Heavily in OpenStack Company Mirantis http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/187509/intel-capital-invests-heavily-in-openstack-company-mirantis?cid=CS-ZC-FT-187509 Aug 24, 2015 - Intel Corp. (INTC) recently entered into a technology and investment partnership with OpenStack company, Mirantis.
El-Erian: Market Selloff Is Likely to Be Prolonged http://www.gurufocus.com/news/355618/elerian-market-selloff-is-likely-to-be-prolonged Aug 24, 2015 - El-Erian: Market Selloff Is Likely to Be Prolonged, Stocks: AAPL,GE,MSFT, release date:Aug 24, 2015
Lower Stock Prices an Opportunity for Some http://www.gurufocus.com/news/355599/lower-stock-prices-an-opportunity-for-some Aug 24, 2015 - Lower Stock Prices an Opportunity for Some, Stocks: MSFT,AAPL, release date:Aug 24, 2015
Microsoft: Power BI And Google Analytics http://seekingalpha.com/article/3462166-microsoft-power-bi-and-google-analytics?source=feed_tag_long_ideas Aug 24, 2015 - MSFT has integrated Power BI with Google Analytics.
Will Intuit Get Buyers for Quicken, QuickBase & Demandforce? http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/187473/will-intuit-get-buyers-for-quicken-quickbase-demandforce?cid=CS-ZC-FT-187473 Aug 24, 2015 - Intuit Inc. (INTU) recently announced its plan to divest three units, including the well-known Quicken home-accounting software.
<<<Page 601>