236 Spam-Free Article(s) Found
Sort:
Date
Filter:
All
Symbol Name Last Close Mkt Cap DailyStocks'
Rating
Our DailyStocks’ Rating System is a proprietary algorithm that combines the vote of the investor community and legendary trader Richard Dennis’ Turtle Trader System and the System Rules of the Turtle Traders Each day, we generate Buy, Sell, Uptrend or Downtrend signals for 3000 Stocks in the U.S. Markets.
Vote Now!
Monday’s Close
MRO Marathon Oil Corporation $20.87 $17.83B N/A
Article Searches
Stock Market News For May 10, 2018 http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/303104/stock-market-news-for-may-10-2018?cid=CS-ZC--303104 May 10, 2018 - Markets closed higher on Wednesday, driven by a rally in energy stocks, as oil prices soared.
Oil Gets Further Lift from EIA Data, Consolidates Above $70 http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/303096/oil-gets-further-lift-from-eia-data-consolidates-above-%2470?cid=CS-ZC-FT-303096 May 10, 2018 - U.S. crude oil and petroleum product inventories fell last week even as production hit record highs, the EIA said on Wednesday in a majorly bullish report.
Occidental (OXY) Q1 Earnings Beat Estimates, Guidance Up http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/302940/occidental-oxy-q1-earnings-beat-estimates-guidance-up?cid=CS-ZC-FT-302940 May 09, 2018 - Strong production from Permian Resources continues to drive performance of Occidental Petroleum (OXY).
EOG Resources Inc Delivers Excellent Results in Q1 https://www.fool.com/investing/2018/05/04/eog-resources-inc-delivers-excellent-results-in-q1.aspx?source=iedfolrf0000001 May 04, 2018 - The shale driller also detailed what it plans to do with its growing stream of excess cash.
Marathon Oil Corporation Crushed it in Q1 https://www.fool.com/investing/2018/05/03/marathon-oil-corporation-crushed-it-in-q1.aspx?source=iedfolrf0000001 May 03, 2018 - The oil company beat expectations and raised its full-year guidance due to strong drilling results.
Stock Market News For May 3, 2018 http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/302177/stock-market-news-for-may-3-2018?cid=CS-ZC--302177 May 03, 2018 - Wall Street suffered losses on Wednesday as all three major indexes closed in the red
Apache (APA) Q1 Earnings Beat on Permian Growth, Oil Price http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/302119/apache-apa-q1-earnings-beat-on-permian-growth-oil-price?cid=CS-ZC-FT-302119 May 03, 2018 - Production from Apache's (APA) Permian Basin fields jump 25% to 182,972 barrels of oil equivalent per day, from a year earlier.
Marathon Oil (MRO) Q1 Earnings Top on Crude Price Strength http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/302099/marathon-oil-mro-q1-earnings-top-on-crude-price-strength?cid=CS-ZC-FT-302099 May 03, 2018 - Marathon Oil (MRO) delivers robust Q1 results on strong production from U.S. shale plays and higher crude price realizations.
Marathon Petroleum (MPC) Q1 Earnings Miss on Lower Margins http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/301753/marathon-petroleum-mpc-q1-earnings-miss-on-lower-margins?cid=CS-ZC-FT-301753 May 01, 2018 - Operating loss from Marathon Petroleum's (MPC) Refining & Marketing segment was $133 million compared with $70 million in the year-ago quarter.
Will U.S. E&P Unit Boost Marathon Oil's (MRO) Q1 Earnings? http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/301285/will-us-ep-unit-boost-marathon-oils-mro-q1-earnings?cid=CS-ZC-FT-301285 Apr 27, 2018 - United States Exploration & Production segment is likely to benefit from higher price realizations and production volumes, thereby driving Marathon Oil's (MRO) Q1 results.

Pages: 1...678910111213141516...24

<<<Page 11>