802 Spam-Free Article(s) Found
Sort:
Date
Filter:
All
Symbol Name Last Close Mkt Cap DailyStocks'
Rating
Our DailyStocks’ Rating System is a proprietary algorithm that combines the vote of the investor community and legendary trader Richard Dennis’ Turtle Trader System and the System Rules of the Turtle Traders Each day, we generate Buy, Sell, Uptrend or Downtrend signals for 3000 Stocks in the U.S. Markets.
Vote Now!
Monday’s Close
MRK Merck & Company, Inc. $70.42 $187.28B Sell
Article Searches
Inovio Gets Grant for Ebola Drugs, Regeneron Inks Deal http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/190985/inovio-gets-grant-for-ebola-drugs-regeneron-inks-deal?cid=CS-ZC-FT-190985 Sep 22, 2015 - Inovio Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (INO) announced that the U.S. Defense Advanced Research Projects Agency has exercised its option to provide an additional $24 million for the development of Inovio's multiple treatment and prevention approaches against Ebola.
Company News for September 22, 2015 http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/190890/company-news-for-september-22-2015?cid=CS-ZC-FT-190890 Sep 22, 2015 - Companies in the News are: ATML,P,ANIP,MRK,VLKAY
Merck Reports Encouraging Phase III Data on Bezlotoxumab http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/190808/merck-reports-encouraging-phase-iii-data-on-bezlotoxumab?cid=CS-ZC-FT-190808 Sep 21, 2015 - Merck & Co. Inc. (MRK) announced encouraging data from two pivotal phase III clinical studies for its investigational antitoxin bezlotoxumab for prevention of recurrence of Clostridium difficile infection.
Tetraphase's (TTPH) Antibiotic Fails in Phase III Study http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/189508/tetraphases-ttph-antibiotic-fails-in-phase-iii-study?cid=CS-ZC-FT-189508 Sep 09, 2015 - Tetraphase Pharmaceuticals (TTPH) announced that the IGNITE2 study on eravacycline for complicated urinary tract infections did not meet its primary endpoint.
Incyte & Hengrui to Develop Anti-PD-1 Monoclonal Antibody http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/188899/incyte-hengrui-to-develop-anti-pd-1-monoclonal-antibody?cid=CS-ZC-FT-188899 Sep 03, 2015 - Incyte (INCY) signs an agreement with Hengrui to develop and commercialize an anti-PD-1 monoclonal antibody, SHR-1210.
Dow 30 Stock Roundup: 3M Lowers 2015 Earnings Outlook, JNJ Subsidiary Sells Splenda http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/188151/dow-30-stock-roundup-3m-lowers-2015-earnings-outlook-jnj-subsidiary-sells-splenda?cid=CS-ZC-FT-188151 Aug 28, 2015 - The Dow experienced one of its most eventful weeks in recent times, posting both record gains and record losses.
The Zacks Analyst Blog Highlights: Merck & Co, Apple, Visa, Microsoft and Intel http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/188104/the-zacks-analyst-blog-highlights-merck-co-apple-visa-microsoft-and-intel?cid=CS-ZC-FT-188104 Aug 28, 2015 - The Zacks Analyst Blog Highlights: Merck & Co, Apple, Visa, Microsoft and Intel
Novo Nordisk to Start PIONEER Program on Semaglutide http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/188031/novo-nordisk-to-start-pioneer-program-on-semaglutide?cid=CS-ZC-FT-188031 Aug 27, 2015 - Novo Nordisk (NVO) announced that it intends to start the phase IIIa PIONEER program on once-daily oral semaglutide for the treatment of type II diabetes.
5 Stocks That Led Dow to 3rd Biggest Gain http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/187972/5-stocks-that-led-dow-to-3rd-biggest-gain?cid=CS-ZC-FT-187972 Aug 27, 2015 - This is the blue chip index's third largest gain in terms of points and the best since the crisis of 2008.
Stock Market News for August 27, 2015 http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/187975/stock-market-news-for-august-27-2015?cid=CS-ZC-FT-187975 Aug 27, 2015 - Benchmarks scored a multi-record percentage gain on Wednesday following strong durable-goods report and comments from a Fed official that a September rate hike seems inappropriate

Pages: 1...75767778798081

<<<Page 80