111 Spam-Free Article(s) Found
Sort:
Date
Filter:
All
Symbol Name Last Close Mkt Cap DailyStocks'
Rating
Our DailyStocks’ Rating System is a proprietary algorithm that combines the vote of the investor community and legendary trader Richard Dennis’ Turtle Trader System and the System Rules of the Turtle Traders Each day, we generate Buy, Sell, Uptrend or Downtrend signals for 3000 Stocks in the U.S. Markets.
Vote Now!
Monday’s Close
MDU MDU Resources Group, Inc. $27.07 $5.31B Buy
Article Searches
Valuation Dashboard: Utilities - Update https://seekingalpha.com/article/4173726-valuation-dashboard-utilities-update?source=feed_sector_utilities May 14, 2018 - Valuation metrics in Utilities.Evolution since last month.A list of stocks looking cheap in their industries.
Chesapeake Utilities (CPK) Beats on Q1 Earnings & Revenues http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/303050/chesapeake-utilities-cpk-beats-on-q1-earnings-revenues?cid=CS-ZC-FT-303050 May 10, 2018 - Solid performance from segments aided Chesapeake Utilities (CPK) to deliver strong performance in Q1.
MDU Resources Group Inc declares $0.1975 dividend https://seekingalpha.com/news/3354611-mdu-resources-group-inc-declares-0_1975-dividend?source=feed_news_all May 09, 2018 - MDU Resources Group, Inc. (NYSE:MDU) declares $0.1975/share quarterly dividend, in line with previous.Forward yield 2.80%Payable July 1; for shareholders of record June 14; ex-div June 13.
From 62 To 5: Dividend Growth Utilities To Consider https://seekingalpha.com/article/4170645-62-5-dividend-growth-utilities-consider?source=feed_all_articles May 07, 2018 - A screen for dividend growth utility stocks using a variety of metrics including financial strength and dividend growth estimates.Just 5 out of 62 utility companies passed the dividend screen.Full tab
Sempra Energy (SRE) Misses Q1 Earnings & Revenue Estimates http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/302593/sempra-energy-sre-misses-q1-earnings-revenue-estimates?cid=CS-ZC-FT-302593 May 07, 2018 - Higher financing costs adversely impact Sempra Energy's (SRE) first-quarter 2018 earnings.
MDU Resources Group's (MDU) CEO Dave Goodin on Q1 2018 Results - Earnings Call Transcript https://seekingalpha.com/article/4170511-mdu-resources-groups-mdu-ceo-dave-goodin-q1-2018-results-earnings-call-transcript?source=feed_all_articles May 06, 2018 - MDU Resources Group, Inc. (NYSE:MDU) Q1 2018 Results Earnings Conference Call May 03, 2018 02:00 PM ET Executives Jason Vollmer - VP, CFO and Treasurer Dave Goodin - President and CEO Dave Barney - Pr
Top Ten Utility Stocks For Dividend Growth And Income https://seekingalpha.com/article/4170473-top-ten-utility-stocks-dividend-growth-income?source=feed_all_articles May 06, 2018 - It's been sixteen months since I last covered the top dividend growth stocks in the utility sector. Rising interest rates and a falling market have contributed to a sell-off of utility stocks, with ma
Top 10 Utility Stocks For Dividend Growth And Income https://seekingalpha.com/article/4170473-top-10-utility-stocks-dividend-growth-income?source=feed May 06, 2018 - It's been sixteen months since I last covered the top dividend growth stocks in the utility sector.Rising interest rates and a falling market have contributed to a sell-off of utility stocks, with man
MDU Resources (MDU) Q1 Earnings Top Estimates, Revenues Rise http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/302463/mdu-resources-mdu-q1-earnings-top-estimates-revenues-rise?cid=CS-ZC-FT-302463 May 04, 2018 - Utility and construction businesses drive MDU Resources' (MDU) earnings in Q1.
MDU Resources (MDU) to Post Q1 Earnings: What's in Store? http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/301348/mdu-resources-mdu-to-post-q1-earnings-whats-in-store?cid=CS-ZC-FT-301348 Apr 30, 2018 - MDU Resources (MDU) expects to benefit from customer additions and higher demand for its construction services in Q1 earnings.

Pages: 123456789...12

<<<Page 4>