915 Spam-Free Article(s) Found
Sort:
Date
Filter:
All
Symbol Name Last Close Mkt Cap DailyStocks'
Rating
Our DailyStocks’ Rating System is a proprietary algorithm that combines the vote of the investor community and legendary trader Richard Dennis’ Turtle Trader System and the System Rules of the Turtle Traders Each day, we generate Buy, Sell, Uptrend or Downtrend signals for 3000 Stocks in the U.S. Markets.
Vote Now!
Monday’s Close
MA Mastercard Incorporated $216.47 $240.04B Buy
Article Searches
2018 In The Numbers And What It Means For 2019 - Part I: Stocks https://seekingalpha.com/article/4232736-2018-numbers-means-2019-part-stocks?source=feed_all_articles Jan 10, 2019 - It's time to look back at 2018, see what worked well, what didn't work so well, and what went horribly wrong.This 4-part series is touching upon stocks, investment-grade credits, high-yield credits an
MA regulator completes Wynn Resorts probe https://seekingalpha.com/news/3422170-ma-regulator-completes-wynn-resorts-probe?source=feed_news_all Jan 10, 2019 - The Massachusetts Gaming Commission is finished with its probe of sexual misconduct allegations against Steve Wynn and Wynn Resorts (WYNN -3.2%).Bloomberg reports that the commission won’t release the
March To Freedom Fund 2018 Review https://seekingalpha.com/article/4232560-march-freedom-fund-2018-review?source=feed_all_articles Jan 10, 2019 - The March to Freedom Fund ended the year ever so higher than it began.Still, our total return topped that of the S&P 500.We made 20 purchases during the year, many of which declined in value by the en
5 Great Stocks I Bought During The Tech Meltdown https://seekingalpha.com/article/4232230-5-great-stocks-bought-tech-meltdown?source=feed Jan 09, 2019 - Last week Apple's shocking guidance cut sent tech into a meltdown with even Grade A quality companies plunging 5% to 11% in a single day.Knowing such drastic declines are almost always overreactions,
Implied Volatility Surging for Mastercard (MA) Stock Options http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/346181/implied-volatility-surging-for-mastercard-ma-stock-options?cid=CS-ZC-FT-346181 Jan 08, 2019 - Mastercard (MA) needs investors to pay close attention to the stock based on moves in the options market lately.
Top 5 Tech Trends For 2019 https://seekingalpha.com/article/4231443-top-5-tech-trends-2019?source=feed_all_articles Jan 04, 2019 - A brief look at 5 tech trends accelerating in 2019.Some of the main players in each tech trend.These 5 tech trends will likely cause disruption in several industries such as communication, transport,
The Best Undervalued Dividend Stocks To Buy For 2019 https://seekingalpha.com/article/4230996-best-undervalued-dividend-stocks-buy-2019?source=feed Jan 01, 2019 - Wild market volatility continues, creating incredible opportunities for bargain hunting in low-risk, quality dividend growth stocks.I've been busily preparing my new Deep Value Dividend Growth Portfol
Project $1M Portfolio Squeezes Out A Positive Return For 2018 https://seekingalpha.com/article/4230895-project-1m-portfolio-squeezes-positive-return-2018?source=feed_tag_etf_portfolio_strategy Dec 31, 2018 - Project $1M is my growth portfolio designed to grow an initial capital base of $275,000 to $1,000,000 over a 10 year period.For 2018, my portfolio returned 2.5%, objectively poor, but still comfortabl
Preparing For The End Of The Cycle: Update December https://seekingalpha.com/article/4230834-preparing-end-cycle-update-december?source=feed_all_articles Dec 31, 2018 - During December, not only the major indices declined but all eight stocks I covered so far in my series.Initial weekly claims for unemployment insurance stayed low, but NYSE margin debt is continuing
ABM Industries Rides on Strategic Buyouts Amid High Costs http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/344905/abm-industries-rides-on-strategic-buyouts-amid-high-costs?cid=CS-ZC-FT-344905 Dec 28, 2018 - The GCA Services Group acquisition broadens ABM Industries' (ABM) long-term financial and operational capacities; rise in operational expenses is a concern.

Pages: 123456789...92

<<<Page 4>