141 Spam-Free Article(s) Found
Sort:
Date
Filter:
All
Symbol Name Last Close Mkt Cap DailyStocks'
Rating
Our DailyStocks’ Rating System is a proprietary algorithm that combines the vote of the investor community and legendary trader Richard Dennis’ Turtle Trader System and the System Rules of the Turtle Traders Each day, we generate Buy, Sell, Uptrend or Downtrend signals for 3000 Stocks in the U.S. Markets.
Vote Now!
Tuesday’s Close
LYG Lloyds Banking Group Plc $3.12 $55.48B Downtrend
Article Searches
Jeff Auxier's Top Trades in 1st Quarter http://www.gurufocus.com/news/684199/jeff-auxiers-top-trades-in-1st-quarter May 17, 2018 - Jeff Auxier's Top Trades in 1st Quarter, Stocks: ADBE,FDX,LYG,BIVV,ENB,VSI, Jeff Auxier, release date:May 17, 2018
Deutsche Bank (DB) CEO Assures Asian Employees of No Exit http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/303559/deutsche-bank-db-ceo-assures-asian-employees-of-no-exit?cid=CS-ZC-FT-303559 May 15, 2018 - Deutsche Bank (DB) aims to continue enhancing business in Asian region.
RBS Might Witness Huge Claims on Consequential Losses in GRG http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/303418/rbs-might-witness-huge-claims-on-consequential-losses-in-grg?cid=CS-ZC-FT-303418 May 14, 2018 - Royal Bank of Scotland (RBS) continues to settle its past misconducts, going back to the time of financial crisis.
Royal Bank of Scotland Postpones Closing of 10 Branches http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/303091/royal-bank-of-scotland-postpones-closing-of-10-branches?cid=CS-ZC-FT-303091 May 10, 2018 - Royal Bank of Scotland (RBS) will review the 10 Scottish branches again this year to determine if they are able to generate higher revenues.
Deutsche Bank's US Investment Banking Might See 20% Job Cut http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/302938/deutsche-banks-us-investment-banking-might-see-20-job-cut?cid=CS-ZC-FT-302938 May 09, 2018 - Deutsche Bank (DB) continues to remodel its investment banking division in order to improve financials.
UBS Group AG to Boost Majority Stake to 51% in China JV http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/302125/ubs-group-ag-to-boost-majority-stake-to-51-in-china-jv?cid=CS-ZC-FT-302125 May 03, 2018 - UBS Group AG (UBS) likely to increase majority stake to 51% in its Chinese joint venture.
Top 10 Stocks Under $20 http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/301999/top-10-stocks-under-%2420?cid=CS-ZC-FT-301999 May 02, 2018 - Today we've highlighted ten stocks that are currently trading for under $20 per share. All of these stocks currently have at least a Zacks Rank #2 (Buy), and a variety of other factors make these companies stand out as having strong upside potential.
RBS to cut 792 jobs and close 162 branches https://www.cnbc.com/2018/05/01/rbs-to-cut-792-jobs-close-162-branches-in-williams-glyn-cull.html May 01, 2018 - Britain's Royal Bank of Scotland is to cut around 792 jobs and close 162 branches.
Lloyds: The Cheapest High Performing Developed Market Bank https://seekingalpha.com/article/4166898-lloyds-cheapest-high-performing-developed-market-bank?source=feed_sector_financial Apr 27, 2018 - Lloyds has some of the best financial metrics of any major developed market bank.Q1 statutory performance improved very significantly.Company fundamentals and its financial guidance are very strong.Ll
Tracking Ken Fisher's Fisher Asset Management Portfolio - Q1 2018 Update https://seekingalpha.com/article/4166775-tracking-ken-fishers-fisher-asset-management-portfolio-q1-2018-update?source=feed Apr 27, 2018 - Fisher’s 13F portfolio value increased from $76.56B to $81.96B in Q1 2018.Amazon.com, Alibaba Group Holdings, Visa Inc., Apple Inc., and Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing are the largest five individ

Pages: 1234567...15

<Page 2>