694 Spam-Free Article(s) Found
Sort:
Date
Filter:
All
Symbol Name Last Close Mkt Cap DailyStocks'
Rating
Our DailyStocks’ Rating System is a proprietary algorithm that combines the vote of the investor community and legendary trader Richard Dennis’ Turtle Trader System and the System Rules of the Turtle Traders Each day, we generate Buy, Sell, Uptrend or Downtrend signals for 3000 Stocks in the U.S. Markets.
Vote Now!
Wednesday’s Close
LLY Eli Lilly and Company $105.71 $113.53B N/A
Article Searches
Why Snyder's-Lance, Incyte, and Tenet Healthcare Slumped Today https://www.fool.com/investing/2017/04/17/why-snyders-lance-incyte-and-tenet-healthcare-slum.aspx?source=iedfolrf0000001 Apr 17, 2017 - Despite a climbing market, these stocks fell. Find out why.
5 Major Drug Stocks Likely to Beat Q1 Earnings Estimates http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/256560/5-major-drug-stocks-likely-to-beat-q1-earnings-estimates?cid=CS-ZC-FT-256560 Apr 17, 2017 - 2017 is expected to be a strong year for drug stocks.
Why Incyte Corporation Stock Is Plunging Today https://www.fool.com/investing/2017/04/17/why-incyte-corporation-stock-is-plunging-today.aspx?source=iedfolrf0000001 Apr 17, 2017 - Shares of Incyte and Eli Lilly are reeling following the FDA's rejection of their once-daily rheumatoid arthritis pill.
Early movers: MCD, AAPL, MGI, BABA, GM, FB, UAL, WMT, LLY & more http://www.cnbc.com/2017/04/17/early-movers-mcd-aapl-mgi-baba-gm-fb-ual-wmt-lly-more.html Apr 17, 2017 - Names on the move ahead of the open.
Eli Lilly's Rheumatoid Arthritis Drug Gets CRL in the U.S. http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/256531/eli-lillys-rheumatoid-arthritis-drug-gets-crl-in-the-us?cid=CS-ZC-FT-256531 Apr 17, 2017 - Eli Lilly and Company (LLY) and its partner Incyte Corporation (INCY) recently announced that they have received a Complete Response Letter (CRL) from the FDA regarding the new drug application (NDA) for baricitinib.
Zoetis (ZTS) Inks Agreement to Acquire Nexvet Biopharma http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/256527/zoetis-zts-inks-agreement-to-acquire-nexvet-biopharma?cid=CS-ZC-FT-256527 Apr 17, 2017 - Zoetis Inc. (ZTS) announced an agreement to buy Nexvet Biopharma plc (NVET) for an aggregate equity valuation of approximately $85 million
What's in the Cards for IDEX (IEX) this Earnings Season? http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/256459/whats-in-the-cards-for-idex-iex-this-earnings-season?cid=CS-ZC-FT-256459 Apr 17, 2017 - IDEX Corporation (IEX) is scheduled to report first-quarter 2017 results after the closing bell on Apr 19.
Profit from These 5 Sturdy Stocks as Fear Grips Markets http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/256446/profit-from-these-5-sturdy-stocks-as-fear-grips-markets?cid=CS-ZC-FT-256446 Apr 17, 2017 - Wall Street's fear gauge is breaking out higher as geopolitical risks heat up after the U.S. opted for 'Mother of All Bombs'.
FDA Rejects Eli Lilly and Incyte Drug https://www.wsj.com/articles/fda-rejects-eli-lilly-and-incyte-rheumatoid-arthritis-drug-1492183825?mod=pls_whats_news_us_business_f Apr 14, 2017 - Eli Lilly and Incyte said the U.S. Food and Drug Administration didn’t approve their new drug application for a rheumatoid arthritis treatment that some analysts estimate could generate more than $2 billion in annual sales.
Surprise FDA Rejection Will Sting This Biotech https://www.wsj.com/articles/surprise-fda-rejection-will-sting-this-biotech-1492185721?mod=rss_markets_main Apr 14, 2017 - A Lilly-Incyte rheumatoid arthritis drug won’t come to market any time soon after the FDA’s surprise rejection of the treatment.
<<<Page 64>