588 Spam-Free Article(s) Found
Sort:
Date
Filter:
All
Symbol Name Last Close Mkt Cap DailyStocks'
Rating
Our DailyStocks’ Rating System is a proprietary algorithm that combines the vote of the investor community and legendary trader Richard Dennis’ Turtle Trader System and the System Rules of the Turtle Traders Each day, we generate Buy, Sell, Uptrend or Downtrend signals for 3000 Stocks in the U.S. Markets.
Vote Now!
Wednesday’s Close
LLY Eli Lilly and Company $105.71 $113.53B N/A
Article Searches
Why Eli Lilly (LLY) Could Beat Earnings Estimates Again http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/188271/eli-lilly-is-in-a-good-position-to-beat-earnings-at-its-next-report?cid=CS-ZC-FT-188271 Aug 31, 2015 - Eli Lilly has seen a nice streak of beating earnings estimates at the previous two reports, suggesting it has a nice short-term history of crushing expectations and that it could be a great candidate for another beat
Eli Lilly's (LLY) Diabetes Drug Synjardy Gets U.S. Approval http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/188169/eli-lillys-lly-diabetes-drug-synjardy-gets-us-approval?cid=CS-ZC-FT-188169 Aug 28, 2015 - Eli Lilly (LLY) announced that the FDA has approved its diabetes drug, Synjardy, for the treatment of patients with type II diabetes.
Oncolytics' Reolysin Phase II Lung Cancer Study Enrolled http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/188033/oncolytics-reolysin-phase-ii-lung-cancer-study-enrolled?cid=CS-ZC-FT-188033 Aug 27, 2015 - Oncolytics Biotech (ONCY) completed enrolling patients in a phase II study on Reolysin for the treatment of non-small cell lung cancer.
Novo Nordisk to Start PIONEER Program on Semaglutide http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/188031/novo-nordisk-to-start-pioneer-program-on-semaglutide?cid=CS-ZC-FT-188031 Aug 27, 2015 - Novo Nordisk (NVO) announced that it intends to start the phase IIIa PIONEER program on once-daily oral semaglutide for the treatment of type II diabetes.
Eli Lilly's Alimta Patent Upheld by U.S. District Court http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/187860/eli-lillys-alimta-patent-upheld-by-us-district-court?cid=CS-ZC-FT-187860 Aug 26, 2015 - Eli Lilly and Company announced that it has received a favorable ruling in a lawsuit related to the infringement of vitamin regimen patent for Alimta.
Exelixis' Cancer Drug Gets Breakthrough Therapy Status http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/187683/exelixis-cancer-drug-gets-breakthrough-therapy-status?cid=CS-ZC-FT-187683 Aug 25, 2015 - Exelixis, Inc. (EXEL) announced that its oncology drug, Cometriq has received Breakthrough Therapy designation from the FDA.
Epizyme (EPZM) Gains as Oncology Candidate Advances http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/187676/epizyme-epzm-gains-as-oncology-candidate-advances?cid=CS-ZC-FT-187676 Aug 25, 2015 - Epizyme, Inc. (EPZM) announced that its investigational new drug application for tazemetostat for the treatment of adults and pediatric patients with INI1-negative tumors or synovial sarcoma has been accepted by the FDA.
Vital Therapies Hit By Disappointing Data on Liver Drug http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/187492/vital-therapies-hit-by-disappointing-data-on-liver-drug?cid=CS-ZC-FT-187492 Aug 24, 2015 - Vital Therapies, Inc. (VTL) announced negative top-line data from the phase III VTI-208 study evaluating the ELAD System in patients with alcohol-induced liver decompensation.

Pages: 1...545556575859

<<<Page 59