54 Spam-Free Article(s) Found
Sort:
Date
Filter:
All
Article Searches
Lilis Energy moves to Houston, grows in Permian https://www.chron.com/business/energy/article/Lilis-Energy-moves-to-Houston-grows-in-Permian-13031777.php Jun 28, 2018 -

Lilis Energy moved its headquarters from San Antonio to Houston this month as the oil producer aims for stability under a new chief executive and growth in West Texas' booming Permian Basin.

Lilis Energy (LLEX) Soars: Stock Adds 12% in Session http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/304770/lilis-energy-llex-soars-stock-adds-12-in-session?cid=CS-ZC-FT-304770 May 24, 2018 - Lilis Energy (LLEX) saw a big move last session, as its shares jumped more than 12% on the day, amid huge volumes.
TechnipFMC (FTI) to Report Q1 Earnings: Is a Beat in Store? http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/302570/technipfmc-fti-to-report-q1-earnings-is-a-beat-in-store?cid=CS-ZC-FT-302570 May 07, 2018 - TechnipFMC (FTI) is likely to deliver an earnings beat in the first quarter on cost containment initiatives along with strong project execution.
Analyzing Upstream Oil & Gas Companies https://seekingalpha.com/article/4167895-analyzing-upstream-oil-and-gas-companies?source=feed_all_articles May 01, 2018 - I analyzed 54 upstream oil & gas companies on based on several operational, financial and risk factors.I added a bonus analysis to review price sensitivity to the underlying commodity.For a long posit
4 Mid-Caps With Sinking Revenue and Rising Debt http://www.gurufocus.com/news/668501/4-midcaps-with-sinking-revenue-and-rising-debt Apr 19, 2018 - 4 Mid-Caps With Sinking Revenue and Rising Debt, Stocks: GLP,LLEX,CRME,BLNK, release date:Apr 19, 2018
4 Mid-Caps With Rising Debt and Sinking Revenue http://www.gurufocus.com/news/668501/4-midcaps-with-rising-debt-and-sinking-revenue Apr 19, 2018 - 4 Mid-Caps With Sinking Revenue and Rising Debt, Stocks: GLP,LLEX,CRME,BLNK, release date:Apr 19, 2018
4 Mid-Cap Companies With Rising Debt and Sinking Revenue http://www.gurufocus.com/news/668501/4-midcap-companies-with-rising-debt-and-sinking-revenue Apr 19, 2018 - 4 Mid-Cap Companies With Rising Debt and Sinking Revenue, Stocks: GLP,LLEX,CRME,BLNK, release date:Apr 19, 2018
Mesirow Financial Investment Management, Inc. ... http://www.gurufocus.com/news/666962/mesirow-financial-investment-management-inc-buys-shotspotter-inc-smartfinancial-inc-cara-therapeutics-inc-sells-chuys-holdings-inc-commercehub-inc-investar-holding-corp Apr 17, 2018 - Mesirow Financial Investment Management, Inc. Buys ShotSpotter Inc, SmartFinancial Inc, Cara Therapeutics Inc, Sells Chuy's Holdings Inc, CommerceHub Inc, Investar Holding Corp, Stocks: USCR,TSC,ANIP,WLH,GBNK,LLEX,SSTI,SMBK,CARA,INBK,PC, release date:Apr 17, 2018
Halcon (HK) Closes One Acquisition, Opts Out of Another http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/298418/halcon-hk-closes-one-acquisition-opts-out-of-another?cid=CS-ZC-FT-298418 Apr 09, 2018 - Halcon (HK) currently owns 59,152 net acres in the prolific Delaware Basin.
Lilis Energy says new midstream system operational, producing 5K boe/day https://seekingalpha.com/news/3341660-lilis-energy-says-new-midstream-system-operational-producing-5k-boe-day?source=feed_news_all Mar 26, 2018 - Lilis Energy (LLEX +2.3%) is higher after saying earlier that its third party-operated midstream system had launched operations, producing more than 5K boe/day (75% liquids).LLEX says it is in the pr

Pages: 123456

Page 1>
DeepLinks for Lilis Energy
LLEX - Google Finance https://www.google.com/finance?q=LLEX Industry related info and international coverage Summary News
LLEX - Bloomberg http://www.bloomberg.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot.asp?ticker=LLEX Original news and commentary from Bloomberg Charts Financials with pensions Snapshot Earnings Transactions People Options