482 Spam-Free Article(s) Found
Sort:
Date
Filter:
All
Symbol Name Last Close Mkt Cap DailyStocks'
Rating
Our DailyStocks’ Rating System is a proprietary algorithm that combines the vote of the investor community and legendary trader Richard Dennis’ Turtle Trader System and the System Rules of the Turtle Traders Each day, we generate Buy, Sell, Uptrend or Downtrend signals for 3000 Stocks in the U.S. Markets.
Vote Now!
Friday’s Close
KSS Kohl's Corporation $79.26 $13.21B N/A
Article Searches
Tap Revenue Growth With These ETFs & Dump Earnings Recession http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/567896/tap-revenue-growth-with-these-etfs-dump-earnings-recession?cid=CS-ZC-FT-etf_news_and_commentary-567896 Oct 16, 2019 - These sector ETFs could be played to highlight revenue growth in the third quarter.
Is Holiday Season Frenzy Fading for Retail ETFs? http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/559770/is-holiday-season-frenzy-fading-for-retail-etfs?cid=CS-ZC-FT-etf_news_and_commentary-559770 Oct 11, 2019 - The past trend shows that holiday season shopping euphoria is losing its craze, per Coresight. These retail ETFs may be hit hard if that be the case.
Macy's Preps for Holiday Season, Announces Hiring Plans http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/548920/macys-preps-for-holiday-season-announces-hiring-plans?cid=CS-ZC-FT-analyst_blog|company_news_-_corporate_actions-548920 Oct 04, 2019 - Macy's (M) plans to hire nearly 80,000 seasonal workers. These workers will be appointed for Macy's and Bloomingdale stores, distribution and fulfillment centers, and call centers.
The Biggest Problem for Department Store Stocks https://www.fool.com/investing/2019/09/30/the-biggest-problem-for-department-store-stocks.aspx?source=iedfolrf0000001 Sep 30, 2019 - A comeback for struggling department stores doesn't look likely.
A Rundown on TGT, GPS & KSS Hiring Plans for the Holidays http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/542800/a-rundown-on-tgt-gps-kss-hiring-plans-for-the-holidays?cid=CS-ZC-FT-analyst_blog|industry_focus-542800 Sep 30, 2019 - As the holiday season accounts for a sizeable chunk of yearly revenues and profits, retail bellwethers will go the extra mile to woo bargain hunters.
Keurig Adds Coffee-Maker Line, New Facility to Create Jobs http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/522744/keurig-adds-coffee-maker-line-new-facility-to-create-jobs?cid=CS-ZC-FT-analyst_blog|company_news_-_corporate_actions-522744 Sep 17, 2019 - Keurig (KDP) opens production and supply-chain facility in Allentown, PA, which should add 400 jobs. Further, it expands the coffee-maker line, with the launch of the K-Duo portfolio.
Nordstrom (JWN) Debuts Local 'Mini' Stores in New York http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/503901/nordstrom-jwn-debuts-local-mini-stores-in-new-york?cid=CS-ZC-FT-stocks_in_the_news|major_headlines-503901 Sep 05, 2019 - Nordstrom (JWN) opened its first Nordstrom Local store in New York today, expanding its store portfolio.
Company News For Aug 21, 2019 http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/481112/company-news-for-aug-21-2019?cid=CS-ZC--corporate_summary-481112 Aug 21, 2019 - Companies in the news are: KSS, MDT, BIDU and SRPT
Sales Trends Are Stabilizing at Kohl's https://www.fool.com/investing/2019/08/20/sales-trends-are-stabilizing-at-kohls.aspx?source=iedfolrf0000001 Aug 20, 2019 - After a weak start to the year, the retailer began to bounce back in late June.
Q2 Retail Earnings Roundup: Home Depot, Kohl???s & TJX http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/479509/q2-retail-earnings-roundup-home-depot-kohls-tjx?cid=CS-ZC-FT-ahead_of_wall_street-479509 Aug 20, 2019 - We see mixed Q2 earnings and sales results from Home Depot (HD), Kohl's (KSS) and TJX Companies (TJX).

Pages: 12345678...49

<<<Page 3>