15 Spam-Free Article(s) Found
Sort:
Date
Filter:
7d
Symbol Name Last Close Mkt Cap DailyStocks'
Rating
Our DailyStocks’ Rating System is a proprietary algorithm that combines the vote of the investor community and legendary trader Richard Dennis’ Turtle Trader System and the System Rules of the Turtle Traders Each day, we generate Buy, Sell, Uptrend or Downtrend signals for 3000 Stocks in the U.S. Markets.
Vote Now!
Monday’s Close
IBM International Business Machines Corporation $147.94 $135.03B Downtrend
Article Searches
IBM (IBM) Down 10.3% Since Last Earnings Report: Can It Rebound? http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/337767/ibm-ibm-down-103-since-last-earnings-report-can-it-rebound?cid=CS-ZC-FT-337767 Nov 15, 2018 - IBM (IBM) reported earnings 30 days ago. What's next for the stock? We take a look at earnings estimates for some clues.
How To Play The Bear Market - Cramer's Mad Money (11/14/18) https://seekingalpha.com/article/4222369-play-bear-market-cramers-mad-money-11-14-18?source=feed_tag_cramers_picks Nov 15, 2018 - SurveyMonkey CEO Zander Lurie comments on competitor Qualtrics' acquisition.Buy Twilio on weakness.IBM is fine at $120.
Fairfax’s Prem Watsa Goes 2 for 2 in 3rd Quarter http://www.gurufocus.com/news/770832/fairfaxs-prem-watsa-goes-2-for-2-in-3rd-quarter Nov 14, 2018 - Fairfax’s Prem Watsa Goes 2 for 2 in 3rd Quarter, Stocks: COL,RSYS,IBM,IRBT,BRK.A,BRK.B, Prem Watsa, Warren Buffett, release date:Nov 14, 2018
Gaming, Datacenters, & Other Key Q3 Nvidia (NVDA) Estimates http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/337587/gaming-datacenters-other-key-q3-nvidia-nvda-estimates?cid=CS-ZC-FT-337587 Nov 14, 2018 - We need to take a look at what to expect from Nvidia's individual business units in order to find out.
Road To Financial Independence: Growing Dividends, Endless Opportunities But Limited Capital https://seekingalpha.com/article/4222058-road-financial-independence-growing-dividends-endless-opportunities-limited-capital?source=feed_all_articles Nov 14, 2018 - Dividend income hit $205 in dividends, up 39% Y/Y and up 4% sequentially.Endless opportunities in October led to some active buying and selling as some of the most solid dividend-paying stocks went on
IBM (IBM) Stock Moves -0.04%: What You Should Know http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/337349/ibm-ibm-stock-moves-004-what-you-should-know?cid=CS-ZC-FT-337349 Nov 13, 2018 - In the latest trading session, IBM (IBM) closed at $120.85, marking a -0.04% move from the previous day.
Here's How M&As Are Giving Cloud Services a Boost http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/337193/heres-how-mas-are-giving-cloud-services-a-boost?cid=CS-ZC-FT-337193 Nov 13, 2018 - The cloud computing industry is growing at a rapid pace and is becoming integral to the growth strategy of the tech giants.
SAP To Acquire Qualtrics For $8 Billion In All Cash Deal https://seekingalpha.com/article/4221391-sap-acquire-qualtrics-8-billion-cash-deal?source=feed_all_articles Nov 12, 2018 - SAP intends to acquire Qualtrics for $8 billion just prior to the target's IPO.Qualtrics provides software that enables enterprises to collect and manage experience data from customers, employees, and
IBM Is Going Down - But It Can Be Saved https://seekingalpha.com/article/4221339-ibm-going-can-saved?source=feed_tag_short_ideas Nov 12, 2018 - IBM decline will continue unless board makes major changes.IBM is undervalued compared to other old tech peers but it lacks a catalyst to grow.Even with all the bad news, IBM can be saved.
Weekly CEO Buys Highlight http://www.gurufocus.com/news/768924/weekly-ceo-buys-highlight Nov 12, 2018 - Weekly CEO Buys Highlight, Stocks: NEWM,AXL,PRGO,IBM,CPS, release date:Nov 11, 2018

Pages: 12

Page 1

Related Companies

Name Exchange Price Mkt Cap
HPQ HP Inc. NYSE $25.01 $39.58B
HPE Hewlett Packard Enterprise Company NYSE $16.28 $23.96B
DVMT Dell Technologies Inc. NYSE $97.32 $19.4B
NICE NICE Ltd NASDAQ $116.16 $7.13B
OMCL Omnicell, Inc. NASDAQ $68.9 $2.71B
Sector: Technology > Industry: Computer Manufacturing
DeepLinks for International Business Machines