23 Spam-Free Article(s) Found
Sort:
Relevance
Filter:
All
Symbol Name Last Close Mkt Cap DailyStocks'
Rating
Our DailyStocks’ Rating System is a proprietary algorithm that combines the vote of the investor community and legendary trader Richard Dennis’ Turtle Trader System and the System Rules of the Turtle Traders Each day, we generate Buy, Sell, Uptrend or Downtrend signals for 3000 Stocks in the U.S. Markets.
Vote Now!
Wednesday’s Close
HRS Harris Corporation $166.45 $19.56B N/A
Article Searches
Healthcare Realty (HR) Q1 FFO Meet Estimates http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/406968/healthcare-realty-hr-q1-ffo-meet-estimates?cid=CS-ZC-FT-406968 May 01, 2019 - Healthcare Realty (HR) delivered FFO and revenue surprises of 0.00% and -1.53%, respectively, for the quarter ended March 2019. Do the numbers hold clues to what lies ahead for the stock?
Watts Water (WTS) Q1 Earnings Beat Estimates, Revenues Match http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/408290/watts-water-wts-q1-earnings-beat-estimates-revenues-match?cid=CS-ZC-FT-408290 May 03, 2019 - Solid performance in the Americas, on the back of price, volume, productivity, lower tax rate, and reduced interest costs, drives Watts Water's (WTS) first-quarter results.
Zayo (ZAYO) Misses Q3 Earnings Estimates, Beats Revenues http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/412105/zayo-zayo-misses-q3-earnings-estimates-beats-revenues?cid=CS-ZC-FT-412105 May 09, 2019 - Despite year-over-year decline in revenues, Zayo's (ZAYO) net income in the fiscal third quarter increases on the back of lower operating expenses.
Ubiquiti (UBNT) Tops Q3 Earnings & Revenue Estimates, Up Y/Y http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/413109/ubiquiti-ubnt-tops-q3-earnings-revenue-estimates-up-y-y?cid=CS-ZC-FT-413109 May 13, 2019 - Higher year-over-year revenues from Enterprise Technology business and reduction in share count drive Ubiquiti (UBNT) third-quarter fiscal 2019 earnings.
Santa Margarita hits four HRs and defeats Redondo in Division 2 baseball semifinal https://www.ocregister.com/2019/05/14/santa-margarita-hits-four-hrs-and-defeats-redondo-in-division-2-baseball-semifinal/ May 14, 2019 - Santa Margarita scores early against Redondo, adds three home runs in the fifth inning and advances to the CIF-SS championship game Saturday at Dodger Stadium
Qualcomm Seeks Stay in Anti-Trust Ruling, Contemplates Appeal http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/421355/qualcomm-seeks-stay-in-anti-trust-ruling-contemplates-appeal?cid=CS-ZC-FT-421355 May 29, 2019 - Although Qualcomm (QCOM) is yet to file an appeal in a higher court, it is seeking to buy time to prevent any knee-jerk reaction to the adverse federal judge ruling.
Top Ranked Growth Stocks to Buy for May 31st http://www.zacks.com/commentary/422882/top-ranked-growth-stocks-to-buy-for-may-31st?cid=CS-ZC-FT-422882 May 31, 2019 - Top Ranked Growth Stocks to Buy for May 31st
Viasat Partners Visiontec for High Speed Internet in Brazil http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/424296/viasat-partners-visiontec-for-high-speed-internet-in-brazil?cid=CS-ZC-FT-424296 Jun 04, 2019 - Viasat (VSAT) collaborates with Visiontec for installation of its customer premises equipment to facilitate broadband Internet and Wi-Fi capabilities.
InterDigital Completes Buyout of Technicolor's R&I Unit http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/425358/interdigital-completes-buyout-of-technicolors-ri-unit?cid=CS-ZC-FT-425358 Jun 06, 2019 - The acquisition is likely to make InterDigital (IDCC) a leader in both wireless and video research together with R&D-led portfolios for the mobile, consumer electronics, IoT and related markets.
Ciena (CIEN) Q2 Earnings Beat Estimates, Revenues Up Y/Y http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/425724/ciena-cien-q2-earnings-beat-estimates-revenues-up-y-y?cid=CS-ZC-FT-425724 Jun 06, 2019 - Ciena's (CIEN) fiscal second-quarter results benefit from market share gains on the back of technology leadership and diversified customer base in high-growth markets.

Pages: 123

Page 1>