352 Spam-Free Article(s) Found
Sort:
Date
Filter:
All
Symbol Name Last Close Mkt Cap DailyStocks'
Rating
Our DailyStocks’ Rating System is a proprietary algorithm that combines the vote of the investor community and legendary trader Richard Dennis’ Turtle Trader System and the System Rules of the Turtle Traders Each day, we generate Buy, Sell, Uptrend or Downtrend signals for 3000 Stocks in the U.S. Markets.
Vote Now!
Wednesday’s Close
GRPN Groupon, Inc. $3.91 $2.22B Downtrend
Article Searches
Blue Apron: The Oven Is Now On Fire https://seekingalpha.com/article/4212893-blue-apron-oven-now-fire?source=feed_all_articles Oct 19, 2018 - The stock price has fallen over 60% from highs as recent as this July.The business model is still broken and there are more signs of insiders backing out.The recent refinancing of the credit line incr
GrubHub Starts Delivering Blue Apron's On-Demand Meal Kits http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/326051/grubhub-starts-delivering-blue-aprons-on-demand-meal-kits?cid=CS-ZC-FT-326051 Oct 03, 2018 - GrubHub (GRUB) is delivering Blue Apron's on-demand meal kits on its online and mobile platforms.
Groupon, IBM Settle Patent Lawsuits In $57M Deal http://feeds.benzinga.com/~r/benzinga/~3/pPQtEeEYtMk/groupon-ibm-settle-patent-lawsuits-in-57m-deal Oct 01, 2018 -

Shares of Groupon Inc (NASDAQ: GRPN) gained more than 3 percent Monday after the mobile and online marketplace company reached a settlement in patent litigation with IBM&nbs

read more

GrubHub (GRUB) Announces Acquisition of Tapingo for $150M http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/325466/grubhub-grub-announces-acquisition-of-tapingo-for-%24150m?cid=CS-ZC-FT-325466 Sep 28, 2018 - GrubHub (GRUB) announces the acquisition of Tapingo, which is expected to be completed by fourth-quarter 2018.
Groupon Is Chasing A Falling Star https://seekingalpha.com/article/4196418-groupon-chasing-falling-star?source=feed_tag_short_ideas Aug 08, 2018 - How does Groupon sell at full price?. It doesn't.If Goods is the future for Groupon, the future involves more red ink.Customers seem to be finding better deals elsewhere; investors should probably fol
Top 10 Stocks Under $20 http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/313400/top-10-stocks-under-%2420?cid=CS-ZC-FT-313400 Jul 25, 2018 - Today we've highlighted ten stocks that are currently trading for under $20 per share. All of these stocks currently have at least a Zacks Rank #2 (Buy), and a variety of other factors make these companies stand out as having strong upside potential.
Texas Instruments (TXN) Q2 Earnings In Line, Revenues Beat http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/313118/texas-instruments-txn-q2-earnings-in-line-revenues-beat?cid=CS-ZC-FT-313118 Jul 25, 2018 - Texas Instruments (TXN) reports robust second-quarter results on the back of strength in auto and industrial markets.
Teradyne (TER) Beats Earnings and Revenue Estimates in Q2 http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/313108/teradyne-ter-beats-earnings-and-revenue-estimates-in-q2?cid=CS-ZC-FT-313108 Jul 25, 2018 - Teradyne (TER) delivers strong second-quarter results on the back of robust performance in Test Businesses. Also, Industrial Automation and Universal Robots continue to perform well.
E-Commerce Outlook: Numbers Indicate Limited Upside http://www.zacks.com/commentary/173466/e-commerce-outlook-numbers-indicate-limited-upside?cid=CS-ZC--173466 Jul 24, 2018 - E-Commerce Outlook: Numbers Indicate Limited Upside
Internet Stocks Earnings In View: TRVG, WIX, GRUB http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/313089/internet-stocks-earnings-in-view-trvg-wix-grub?cid=CS-ZC-FT-313089 Jul 24, 2018 - Internet stocks Trivago (TRVG), Wix.com (WIX), and GrubHub (GRUB) are all set to report their second-quarter 2018 results on Jul 25.

Pages: 123456...36

Page 1>

Related Companies

Name Exchange Price Mkt Cap
CCO Clear Channel Outdoor Holdings, Inc. NYSE $5.4 $1.97B
CRTO Criteo S.A. NASDAQ $22.6 $1.51B
QUOT Quotient Technology Inc. NYSE $15.5 $1.47B
NCMI National CineMedia, Inc. NASDAQ $9.07 $716.48M
MEET The Meet Group, Inc. NASDAQ $4.55 $333.78M
Sector: Consumer Services > Industry: Advertising
DeepLinks for Groupon