5,756 Spam-Free Article(s) Found
Sort:
Date
Filter:
All
Symbol Name Last Close Mkt Cap DailyStocks'
Rating
Our DailyStocks’ Rating System is a proprietary algorithm that combines the vote of the investor community and legendary trader Richard Dennis’ Turtle Trader System and the System Rules of the Turtle Traders Each day, we generate Buy, Sell, Uptrend or Downtrend signals for 3000 Stocks in the U.S. Markets.
Vote Now!
Monday’s Close
GOOGL Alphabet Inc. $1159.36 $806.54B N/A
Article Searches
Total System to Secure Payments with Google Android Pay http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/190487/total-system-to-secure-payments-with-google-android-pay?cid=CS-ZC-FT-190487 Sep 17, 2015 - Total System Services Inc. (TSS) has teamed up with Google to use the Android Pay service of the latter for its customers' safe, secure and simple payment experiences.
Apple Postpones Release of watchOS 2 Due to Bug Detection http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/190438/apple-postpones-release-of-watchos-2-due-to-bug-detection?cid=CS-ZC-FT-190438 Sep 17, 2015 - Apple Inc. (AAPL) was supposed to launch watchOS 2 and iOS 9. But a bug prevented Apple from making watchOS 2 available to the public. Apple said that it was working on the problem and will make the update available soon. watchOS 2 is an important software update for the Apple watch.
Google Glass Reportedly Gets a New Name: Project Aura http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/190419/google-glass-reportedly-gets-a-new-name-project-aura?cid=CS-ZC-FT-190419 Sep 17, 2015 - Google (GOOGL) has rebranded its troubled Glass project to Project Aura and has also been hiring engineers and software developers from Amazon's (AMZN) Lab126, who were laid off due to the failure of the Fire phone.
Facebook Expands Ties with Shopify, to Add Shop Section http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/190414/facebook-expands-ties-with-shopify-to-add-shop-section?cid=CS-ZC-FT-190414 Sep 17, 2015 - Facebook, Inc. (FB) has extended its partnership with e-commerce platform, Shopify Inc. (SHOP) to allow users to shop directly from the social network.
Oracle (ORCL) Q1 Earnings Beat by a Penny, Revenues Lag http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/190401/oracle-orcl-q1-earnings-beat-by-a-penny-revenues-lag?cid=CS-ZC-FT-190401 Sep 17, 2015 - Oracle Corp.'s (ORCL) first-quarter fiscal 2016 earnings of 49 cents beat the Zacks Consensus Estimate by a penny.
Google Glass transforms into 'Project Aura' http://seekingalpha.com/news/2782706-google-glass-transforms-into-project-aura?source=feed_news_all Sep 17, 2015 - Back from the dead? Google ([[GOOG]], [[GOOGL]]) seems to have resurrected its troubled Glass connected eyewear project, now called Project Aura, by hiring
Will China's Economic Cooling Hurt Apple's (AAPL) Growth? http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/190339/will-chinas-economic-cooling-hurt-apples-aapl-growth?cid=CS-ZC-FT-190339 Sep 16, 2015 - The past few months have been a roller coaster ride for the Chinese economy, the impact of which was felt across the globe, especially in the technology sector
Facebook Developing ''Dislike'' Button to Convey ''Empathy'' http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/190321/facebook-developing-dislike-button-to-convey-empathy?cid=CS-ZC-FT-190321 Sep 16, 2015 - At a Q&A conference held yesterday at Facebook, Inc's. (FB) headquarters, CEO Mark Zuckerberg announced that the company was working on developing an alternative to the famous "like" button.
Target (TGT) Partners Instacart to Sell Groceries Online http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/190286/target-tgt-partners-instacart-to-sell-groceries-online?cid=CS-ZC-FT-190286 Sep 16, 2015 - With an aim to capture the booming online grocery delivery market, Target Corp. (TGT) has teamed up with popular online grocery delivery service Instacart.
Google Capital Splurges $32.5M on Health Insurance Startup http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/190230/google-capital-splurges-%24325m-on-health-insurance-startup?cid=CS-ZC-FT-190230 Sep 16, 2015 - Google Inc.'s (GOOGL) investment division Google Capital has bought a stake in the web health insurance startup, Oscar Health Insurance Corp. for $32.5 million.
<<<Page 563>