5,356 Spam-Free Article(s) Found
Sort:
Date
Filter:
All
Symbol Name Last Close Mkt Cap DailyStocks'
Rating
Our DailyStocks’ Rating System is a proprietary algorithm that combines the vote of the investor community and legendary trader Richard Dennis’ Turtle Trader System and the System Rules of the Turtle Traders Each day, we generate Buy, Sell, Uptrend or Downtrend signals for 3000 Stocks in the U.S. Markets.
Vote Now!
Wednesday’s Close
GOOGL Alphabet Inc. $942.71 $653.18B Buy
Article Searches
Will Spotify Stock Move Higher After Its Second-Ever Earnings Report? http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/313425/will-spotify-stock-move-higher-after-its-second-ever-earnings-report?cid=CS-ZC-FT-313425 Jul 25, 2018 - After suffering sharp losses in early morning trading, Spotify (SPOT) shares fought to finish just above their previous close on Wednesday, the last day before the music streaming giant is scheduled to release its second-ever earnings report as a publicly-traded company. Here's what to expect on Thursday morning.
The Cult of FANG: Investment Fads or Innovation Franchises? http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/313421/the-cult-of-fang-investment-fads-or-innovation-franchises?cid=CS-ZC-FT-313421 Jul 25, 2018 - Why the leaders of innovation will scale their growth and impact as they invent the future?
Q2 Results Show Strong Revenue Momentum http://www.zacks.com/commentary/173599/q2-results-show-strong-revenue-momentum?cid=CS-ZC--173599 Jul 25, 2018 - Q2 Results Show Strong Revenue Momentum
Drop Your Bikes: Scooters are the Real Deal Now http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/313417/drop-your-bikes-scooters-are-the-real-deal-now?cid=CS-ZC-FT-313417 Jul 25, 2018 - Since its launch, Lime has seen a surge in the number of users for its bike and scooter riding service.
Pro: Why Alphabet Is A Better Pick Than Facebook http://feeds.benzinga.com/~r/benzinga/~3/_8u9wJqRvQE/pro-why-alphabet-is-a-better-pick-than-facebook Jul 25, 2018 -

Shares of Facebook, Inc. (NASDAQ: FB) hit a new all-time high Wednesday and Alphabet Inc. (NASDAQ: GOOG) (NASDAQ: GOOGL)'s stock isn't

AMD Trades Sideways Ahead of Earnings: What To Expect http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/313395/amd-trades-sideways-ahead-of-earnings-what-to-expect?cid=CS-ZC-FT-313395 Jul 25, 2018 - Shares of Advanced Micro Devices (AMD) traded sideways Tuesday morning, just hours before the chipmaker is set to release its latest quarterly earnings report. Here's what to expect Wednesday afternoon.
Google Drive approaches 1B users https://seekingalpha.com/news/3373568-google-drive-approaches-1b-users?source=feed_news_all Jul 25, 2018 - Google (GOOG +0.8%)(GOOGL +0.9%) Drive will soon hit 1B users, according to a company announcement at the Next event. The milestone should happen “later this week.”  Other Google pro
Amazon Web Services: Why Cloud Growth Is Key for AMZN's Q2 Earnings http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/313389/amazon-web-services-why-cloud-growth-is-key-for-amzns-q2-earnings?cid=CS-ZC-FT-313389 Jul 25, 2018 - Many investors and competitors know Amazon (AMZN) as an e-commerce power helping reshape the retail world. Meanwhile, tech companies from Microsoft (MSFT) to Google (GOOGL) have struggled against Amazon's AWS cloud computing business for years. But, just how important is AWS to Amazon and how much will it grow in the second quarter?
This stock market isn't as strong as you think, economist David Rosenberg says https://www.cnbc.com/2018/07/25/this-market-isnt-as-strong-as-you-think-david-rosenberg-says.html Jul 25, 2018 - Don’t be fooled. This market is weaker than it seems, according to David Rosenberg of Gluskin Sheff.
These FANG ETFs Are Burning Hot On Earnings http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/313370/these-fang-etfs-are-burning-hot-on-earnings?cid=CS-ZC-FT-313370 Jul 25, 2018 - ETFs having the largest exposure to FANGs have been burning hot with most of them hitting new highs lately on earnings optimism.

Pages: 123456789...536

<<<Page 4>