1,399 Spam-Free Article(s) Found
Sort:
Date
Filter:
All
Symbol Name Last Close Mkt Cap DailyStocks'
Rating
Our DailyStocks’ Rating System is a proprietary algorithm that combines the vote of the investor community and legendary trader Richard Dennis’ Turtle Trader System and the System Rules of the Turtle Traders Each day, we generate Buy, Sell, Uptrend or Downtrend signals for 3000 Stocks in the U.S. Markets.
Vote Now!
Tuesday’s Close
GOOG Alphabet Inc. $1156.05 $804.24B N/A
Article Searches
5 Must-See New Quotes From Netflix, Inc. Management https://www.fool.com/investing/2017/04/19/5-must-see-new-quotes-from-netflix-inc-management.aspx?source=iedfolrf0000001 Apr 19, 2017 - Netflix management gives investors a glimpse into the company's international potential, why it envies YouTube, and more.
Baidu to Open Source Its Self-Driving Technology https://www.wsj.com/articles/baidu-to-open-source-its-self-driving-technology-1492566430?mod=rss_Technology Apr 19, 2017 - Baidu says it will share software technology it is developing for self-driving cars in a bid to catch up with competitors including General Motors and Waymo, the self-driving unit of Google-parent Alphabet Inc.
Facebook's Mark Zuckerberg Sets His Sights on Augmented Reality https://www.wsj.com/articles/facebook-sets-sights-on-augmented-reality-1492536654?mod=pls_whats_news_us_business_f Apr 19, 2017 - Mark Zuckerberg announced at the annual F8 developers’ conference that Facebook would make its augmented-reality tools, which mix the physical and digital worlds, available to third-parties to create masks, filters and other effects.
Mastercard Launches Fast Payments on Facebook Messenger https://www.wsj.com/articles/mastercard-launches-fast-payments-on-facebook-messenger-1492548114?mod=rss_Technology Apr 18, 2017 - Mastercard said it is adding a new payments option to Facebook Messenger, the social-media company’s messaging service, allowing consumers to place online orders on the Facebook’s service with just a few clicks.
Google's New Chip May Be the Future of AI Systems https://www.fool.com/investing/2017/04/18/googles-new-chip-may-be-the-future-of-ai-systems.aspx?source=iedfolrf0000001 Apr 18, 2017 - Google's latest revelation may be the biggest advancement yet in chips that power artificial intelligence systems, but other companies are releasing innovations of their own.
PayPal Signs Android Deal to Speed Up Checkout https://www.wsj.com/articles/paypal-signs-new-android-deal-to-speed-up-store-checkout-1492520402?mod=rss_Technology Apr 18, 2017 - PayPal said that it will make its offerings available on Alphabet’s Android Pay, marking one of the payment company’s biggest steps to bringing its digital wallet to physical stores.
Will Virtual Assistants Revolutionize Home Automation? https://www.fool.com/investing/2017/04/18/will-virtual-assistants-revolutionize-home-automat.aspx?source=iedfolrf0000001 Apr 18, 2017 - Advancements in virtual-assistant technology will likely spur growth in home automation. Deciding which digital assistant works best for your smart-home use really depends on individual preference.
Google Makes Nevada Land Grab for Data Center https://www.wsj.com/articles/google-makes-nevada-land-grab-for-data-center-1492430404?mod=rss_Technology Apr 18, 2017 - Google last week paid $29.1 million for 1,210 acres at a private industrial park east of Reno, Nev.—also home to Tesla’s battery “gigafactory”—where it aims eventually to build a data center.
Uber's Indonesia Rival in Talks to Raise $1 Billion https://www.wsj.com/articles/ubers-indonesia-rival-in-talks-to-raise-1-billion-1492419765?mod=pls_whats_news_us_business_f Apr 18, 2017 - Go-Jek, the Indonesian motorcycle-hailing startup backed by KKR, Warburg Pincus and others, is in talks with investors to raise $1 billion.
Does Sustainable Investing Make Sense? ETFs in Focus http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/256555/does-sustainable-investing-make-sense-etfs-in-focus?cid=CS-ZC-FT-256555 Apr 17, 2017 - Sustainable Investing is gaining traction among investors. Investors are looking at socially responsible investing as an option.
<<<Page 136>