1,391 Spam-Free Article(s) Found
Sort:
Date
Filter:
All
Symbol Name Last Close Mkt Cap DailyStocks'
Rating
Our DailyStocks’ Rating System is a proprietary algorithm that combines the vote of the investor community and legendary trader Richard Dennis’ Turtle Trader System and the System Rules of the Turtle Traders Each day, we generate Buy, Sell, Uptrend or Downtrend signals for 3000 Stocks in the U.S. Markets.
Vote Now!
Tuesday’s Close
GOOG Alphabet Inc. $1156.05 $804.24B Downtrend
Article Searches
A Wary Tech Sector Is Booming in the Land of Trump https://www.wsj.com/articles/a-wary-tech-sector-is-booming-in-the-land-of-trump-1493162804?mod=pls_whats_news_us_business_f Apr 26, 2017 - The president’s rhetoric has been much less negative for the industry than what Silicon Valley had envisioned.
The 3 Best Dividend Stocks of the 2020s https://www.fool.com/investing/2017/04/26/the-3-best-dividend-stocks-of-the-2020s.aspx?source=iedfolrf0000001 Apr 26, 2017 - Forget about yesterday's best dividend payers. These three companies are poised to dominate the dividend scene in the coming decade.
Uber Plans to Test Flying Cars Within Three Years https://www.wsj.com/articles/uber-plans-to-test-flying-cars-within-three-years-1493144437?mod=rss_Technology Apr 26, 2017 - Uber detailed ambitious plans to take to the skies with flying cars, as the ride-hailing company is reeling from a series of controversies including a lawsuit that could impede its crucial self-driving vehicle initiative.
Alphabet's Waymo Offering Families Rides in Self-Driving Cars https://www.wsj.com/articles/alphabets-waymo-offering-families-rides-in-self-driving-cars-1493103660?mod=rss_Technology Apr 26, 2017 - Waymo will dramatically expand its testing efforts by offering hundreds of self-driving vehicles to families and urban commuters in the Phoenix area.
Microsoft Stock: 3 Different Bear Cases You Haven't Thought Of https://www.fool.com/investing/2017/04/25/microsoft-stock-3-different-bear-cases-you-havent.aspx?source=iedfolrf0000001 Apr 25, 2017 - It's the downside risks you didn't consider that always do you in.
Who Will Win if Spotify Jumps the Shark? https://www.fool.com/investing/2017/04/25/who-will-win-if-spotify-jumps-the-shark.aspx?source=iedfolrf0000001 Apr 25, 2017 - The leading premium music streaming platform is exploring a dive into hardware. This could be the chance that Pandora has been waiting for since arriving late to the premium on-demand niche.
Google and PayPal Join Forces on Digital Payments https://www.fool.com/investing/2017/04/25/google-and-paypal-join-forces-on-digital-payments.aspx?source=iedfolrf0000001 Apr 25, 2017 - As companies compete for a greater share of the digital wallet, these tech titans are getting cozy in the mobile-payments segment.
Amazon's Alexa Just Took Another Step Toward World Domination https://www.fool.com/investing/2017/04/25/amazons-alexa-just-took-another-step-toward-world.aspx?source=iedfolrf0000001 Apr 25, 2017 - Alexa may not have a phone to call home, but Amazon has been hard at work embedding Alexa and Echo technology in a wide array of products to establish a beachhead.
America's 12 Most Charitable Companies https://www.fool.com/investing/2017/04/25/americas-12-most-charitable-companies.aspx?source=iedfolrf0000001 Apr 25, 2017 - These healthcare, bank, and tech companies are leading the way in investing in global change.
Apple Hires Rocket Scientists as It Tries to Catch Up in Driverless Cars https://www.wsj.com/articles/apple-permit-reveals-self-driving-car-testers-with-nasa-experience-1493042728?mod=rss_Technology Apr 25, 2017 - Apple’s plan for testing autonomous vehicles calls for putting senior engineers—some with NASA experience—in its cars, a move that suggests the company’s technology is still in early phases.
<<<Page 133>