150 Spam-Free Article(s) Found
Sort:
Date
Filter:
All
Symbol Name Last Close Mkt Cap DailyStocks'
Rating
Our DailyStocks’ Rating System is a proprietary algorithm that combines the vote of the investor community and legendary trader Richard Dennis’ Turtle Trader System and the System Rules of the Turtle Traders Each day, we generate Buy, Sell, Uptrend or Downtrend signals for 3000 Stocks in the U.S. Markets.
Vote Now!
Monday’s Close
GATX GATX Corporation $84.25 $3.18B Sell
Article Searches
Gatx (GATX) Down 2.6% Since Last Earnings Report: Can It Rebound? http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/419068/gatx-gatx-down-26-since-last-earnings-report-can-it-rebound?cid=CS-ZC-FT-419068 May 24, 2019 - Gatx (GATX) reported earnings 30 days ago. What's next for the stock? We take a look at earnings estimates for some clues.
FedEx (FDX) Shares Decline 28% in Six Months: Here's Why http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/419243/fedex-fdx-shares-decline-28-in-six-months-heres-why?cid=CS-ZC-FT-419243 May 24, 2019 - Softness in global trade and escalating costs are major downsides to FedEx's (FDX) growth.
Golar LNG (GLNG) Q1 Loss Wide Than Expected, Revenues Beat http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/418087/golar-lng-glng-q1-loss-wide-than-expected-revenues-beat?cid=CS-ZC-FT-418087 May 22, 2019 - Decline in Time and voyage charter revenues and high vessel operating expenses affect Golar LNG's (GLNG) Q1 results.
Trinity (TRN) to Invest in New Railcar Maintenance Facility http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/417622/trinity-trn-to-invest-in-new-railcar-maintenance-facility?cid=CS-ZC-FT-417622 May 21, 2019 - Trinity's (TRN) new railcar maintenance services facility will offer repairs and maintenance, coatings, cleaning, inspections as well as testing.
Alaska Air Posts April Traffic, Expands Codeshare With EL AL http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/413813/alaska-air-posts-april-traffic-expands-codeshare-with-el-al?cid=CS-ZC-FT-413813 May 14, 2019 - With traffic increasing and capacity declining, Alaska Air Group's (ALK) load factor improves in April. Additionally, the carrier extends its codeshare agreement with EL AL Israel Airlines.
Air Lease (AL) Stock Up on Q1 Earnings and Revenue Beat http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/412493/air-lease-al-stock-up-on-q1-earnings-and-revenue-beat?cid=CS-ZC-FT-412493 May 10, 2019 - Air Lease's (AL) first-quarter 2019 results gain from solid fleet growth and higher revenues from rental of flight equipment.
GOL Linhas' (GOL) Traffic & Load Factor Increase in April http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/411209/gol-linhas-gol-traffic-load-factor-increase-in-april?cid=CS-ZC-FT-411209 May 08, 2019 - With traffic growth surpassing capacity expansion, GOL Linhas' (GOL) load factor rises in April.
Expeditors (EXPD) Q1 Earnings Lag Estimates, Revenues Beat http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/410388/expeditors-expd-q1-earnings-lag-estimates-revenues-beat?cid=CS-ZC-FT-410388 May 07, 2019 - Expeditors' (EXPD) bottom line declines in first-quarter 2019 due to the below-par performance of its airfreight services division.
Hedge fund manager David Einhorn unveils two new trades at the Sohn conference https://www.cnbc.com/2019/05/06/david-einhorn-pitches-long-on-aercap-short-on-gatx-at-sohn-conference.html May 06, 2019 - The hedge fund manager discussed two positions his firm has taken, both relating to leasing in the transportation industry.
GATX Q1 Earnings and Revenues Beat, Fleet Utilization High http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/404460/gatx-q1-earnings-and-revenues-beat-fleet-utilization-high?cid=CS-ZC-FT-404460 Apr 26, 2019 - GATX posts better-than-expected earnings in the first quarter of 2019. courtesy of high revenues.

Pages: 123456...15

Page 1>