68 Spam-Free Article(s) Found
Sort:
Date
Filter:
All
Article Searches
Equity CEFs:  Sell This, Buy That From This Fund Family https://seekingalpha.com/article/4177888-equity-cefs-sell-buy-fund-family?source=feed_all_articles May 29, 2018 - Several years ago, I put out a series of articles on which equity CEFs an investor might want to consider selling and/or buying from a number of fund sponsors.I thought I would update some of those co
Emerging And Developed Markets Have Been Equally Volatile https://seekingalpha.com/article/4176745-emerging-developed-markets-equally-volatile?source=feed_all_articles May 24, 2018 - Global Equity FVMR Snapshot Fundamentals: US still offers the highest ROE Global markets have a return on equity (ROE) of 14.0% and a 39.1% dividend payout ratio (DPR) according to con
Productivity Is The West's Conundrum https://seekingalpha.com/article/4176114-productivity-wests-conundrum?source=feed_all_articles May 22, 2018 - Original Post By Stuart Burns It is a question we often see on the financial pages of newspapers or news sites but rarely take time to seriously consider the consequences - why is the West apparently
GAB: Is This ~10% Yielder A Buy? https://seekingalpha.com/article/4169421-gab-10-percent-yielder-buy?source=feed_sector_financial May 03, 2018 - GAB offers investors a distribution policy of 10% with distribution of its average net assets each year.The expense ratio for this fund sits at 1.4%, and it utilizes the leverage of cumulative preferr
Record Price-To-Sales For Developed World Stocks https://seekingalpha.com/article/4166067-record-price-sales-developed-world-stocks?source=feed_all_articles Apr 26, 2018 - It's hard to be hyperbolic about the present level of equity valuations. Suffice to acknowledge: the overpricing today is more extreme and pervasive than at the tech-fueled market top in 2000. This su
Trouble Brewing In The 'SCANNZ Economies' https://seekingalpha.com/article/4163568-trouble-brewing-scannz-economies?source=feed_all_articles Apr 17, 2018 - The SCANNZ Economies share a common trait of having overvalued property markets, but that's not the only thing they have in common.They are all relatively small open economies with independent central
A Change In Risk Appetite https://seekingalpha.com/article/4163205-change-risk-appetite?source=feed_all_articles Apr 16, 2018 - Key points Investor risk appetite appears dented but not broken - the steady economic backdrop should support further rewards for equity risk taking. Global equities rose last week, Brent crude prices
Global PMI Slides To 16-Month Low In Broad-Based Slowdown https://seekingalpha.com/article/4161709-global-pmi-slides-16-month-low-broad-based-slowdown?source=feed_all_articles Apr 09, 2018 - Global PMI signals weakest economic growth rate since November 2016.Broad-based slowdown among major countries.Eurozone sees strongest growth, though US closes the gap.Price pressures remain close to
What's Next For Global Equities And REITs? https://seekingalpha.com/article/4158420-next-global-equities-reits?source=feed_all_articles Mar 23, 2018 - Tiho provides an extensive update on US stocks, Foreign & Emerging Markets as well as REITs. Original Post
Weekly CEF Roundup: Cuts, Cuts And Boosts https://seekingalpha.com/article/4157000-weekly-cef-roundup-cuts-cuts-boosts?source=feed_tag_etf_portfolio_strategy Mar 16, 2018 - A difficult week for CEFs. Large numbers of CEF distribution cuts, particularly muni CEFs. A few boosts as well this week.

Pages: 1234567

Page 1>
DeepLinks for Gabelli Equity Trust, Inc. (The)